Story,

0 6
Avatar for Sadianoor114
2 years ago

One day I am going to the village passing near the mango garden he saw very old he is crying very fastly no one here to the old men we coming here to the old men he saw the old man he was very worried his hand citing the dogs in this way he is very fastly crying we taking water from the dokan and drink the water he saw my face he gives pray after this we taking this old to the doctor's doctor said taking one moth I am operating this person it is cure he is very after 10 days he operates this old men slowly giving treatment after one one month he is fine compile we taking our home leaving his home my small children loving this the olden man giving many money he said i spends whole life with you because no one my family all die

-1
$ 0.00

Comments