Life introduction of read cash

0 3
Avatar for Sadianoor114
2 years ago

We were in the 7class my friends tell me about the noise you taking touch mobile and you earing on the read it is truly plated from a different way of earing posting work different posting you earing best and good way online earing we thought buying mobile and leave the study and work on the read but now in these, we were small my father and mother not used mobile in the home no one has touch mobile he used simple mobile I very found to taking mobile we said, father and mother, he said they have no money to buying touch mobile because my father was very poor then we cancel our wish heart, different people, about the read. Cash but my education was very less we not writing English do not know English we remember but wishes are remembered we study with continue and very hard work achieving your aims to buying touch mobile state thought very much but my one friends he consoles you work continues you will succeed in his life you bear in the live well and bad days are coming whole coming good days you waiting well. days when we're reached in 10class he talks with the people small learn English and knowing people talk and passing of days but my wish is remembered daily we bear we founds to earing in the forest days in the l know my education fsc and talk with people encourage in my friends we taking now mobile Vivo company compile are real feeling we get to experience in the life anyone has not difficult but two things are necessary to succeed this work first waiting in life and second continue hard work both things is a success key of life man should protection in this two thing some people thought life is difficult but I know life is not difficult people making his difficult he achieved those things he every enough knowledge but taking information different people they provide different information his thought is the damage he said it is impossible in the life in the life too afraid bear and strong faith but life coming difficult people should steadfast and bear know it is my thirds post on the read this is a my happy my childhood are fulfill know thirds post on the read cash every get lesson my real story

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadianoor114
2 years ago

Comments