Beautiful bail

0 10
Avatar for Sadianoor114
3 years ago

How my beautiful animal bail I am production of beautiful bail I am production in the home I am giving good food and health food and every week giving taste things I am eating this bail grass and other healthy vitamin medicine it is the best way to the production of animal in the home level color of my bail is white most of the people are like these color but white color is more famous most of people production of these animal in the home when growing he sales these get big benefited some people are buying small animal taking care and when young he sales and get benefits I am production this beautiful bail person are cone here to buying my this beautiful bail because he like this my beautiful bail color and wight are like in this way buying very the hight price age of my bail only 21month it is very small age people taking your bail in the bazaar to sales most of people growing bail in the we buying good quality bail growing and after this he sales one color animal are more costly than other animal its price are very highly in the eid everyone buying animal for sacrifice

1
$ 0.00

Comments