Mini's Story

0 28
Avatar for Sadia60
1 year ago

Mini is my first pet cat. Mini is no ordinary cat. Hope is a little angel in the life of me and my family.

Starting from day one .

I never had much love for cats. One of my cousins ​​sent me a message on Facebook one day asking me if I could raise a cat. I was then in class 9. I took permission from my mother. Mother also did not object. One day when I came home from coaching, I went to my aunt's house with my mother. My intention was to get the cat from my cousin. My brother showed me 2/3 of the picture of the kittens on his phone. I was fascinated to see one of the 6 kittens. I don't know why. I told my brother without delay to give me that cute kitten. The brother put the kitten in a simple cloth bag and gave it to me. At that time the baby was 1.5 months old. I am very happy. My mother and I caressed the kitten and brought him to our house carefully.

How he got his name:

Me and my family started calling one of the kittens by one name. Kittu, Meo, Agi, Minion, I used to call them by these names. But he did not respond. One day, after calling Minion, he responded. Since then we have called him Minion / Mini.

The day we realized the importance of Mini in our lives:

Mini mingled with us in such a way that we didn't think of her as a cat, but as one of us. One day Mini suddenly lost. Then my class 10 annual exam was going on. Mini could not be found anywhere. I searched the whole area. Other members of my family, including me, would go out to look for Mickey. One day my father cried a lot because I couldn't find Mini. If we heard a cat's voice somewhere, we would think of Mini and go out. Thus 7 days passed. We couldn't accept that Mini was no longer with us. Maybe he had an accident. Maybe he's not alive anymore. Maybe he got lost somewhere. We may not be able to find who.

9th day:

8:40 am. I have to go to school after a while. Everyone in the house is very upset. There is no smile on anyone's face. We used to wake up in the morning by calling Mini. And today Mini is not among us. With that in mind, I was getting ready to go to school. I can hear a sound in the distance. Meo !! Meo !!!!! Hearing this, I suddenly started screaming. Mini !!! Mini !! I started screaming. Mini started shouting louder after hearing my call. It's not too late for me to realize that my mini has found its home. Mom and Dad all went crazy happily seeing Mini. As soon as I got Mini, I hugged her. Mini expressed her love for me. Mini started telling us the story of 9 days in her own language.Mini was looking for us in the same way we look for Mini every day. Minnie realized how much he loved us.

Mini is 6 years old today. On August 18, he will be 7 years old. The day we adopted Mini is the day we celebrate as Mini's birthday.

Mini got very sick during the lockdown. His stomach swelled up. I used to vomit after playing something. I slept all day. After taking it to a vet, I found out that Mini had worm problems. The doctor gave 13 injections, 15 days of vitamin medicine, 15 days of gastric medicine. We also started treating Mini according to the doctor's advice. Within 1 month, Mini became healthy and active again.

Why Mini is not an ordinary cat:

We all know that dogs are fans of their owner. But cats often harm the owner for their own benefit. Home guard dogs work but cats are not seen doing such work. In the case of Mini, the opposite is true. When there is no one at home, Mini guards our house. The shoes kept at the main door of the house are wrapped around by Mini's chest so that no one can take it.

One day I suddenly started having stomach ache. I was rushed to the hospital because I could not bear the pain. Then at 3:00 in the morning. Seeing such a situation, Mini started screaming very loudly. Mini didn't leave me alone for a moment until I got in the car. In my case, Mini may have wanted to keep himself by my side so that he could protect me from danger.

Even if it seems like a story, it is true. Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl.

Yes this is my pet cat Mini. Whose absence I cannot imagine. May all the animals and birds of the world be as good as Mini. May love for animals be created in the minds of all people. This is what I wish from the great creator.

Thank u so much!!.. Hope you like the story of my pet cat.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadia60
1 year ago

Comments