Eat Less, Choose Best!

0 13
Avatar for Sadia60
1 week ago

Another day with my university friends. We always had a great day together. And I feel so comfortable with them.

As you all know that I love to eat, I always try to visit different places and taste food of that place and give them rating in my mind.

Like this I visited to another newly opened food market and had got some good tastes of there.

This pizza was quite expensive but good in texture. I can say this is a perfect pizza.

A drink without which I don't feel full. Recently I gave up bringing coca cola,fanta,pepsi,sprite and many more products. And this drink is our country product named Mojo.

I am trying to pull myself of being support to any misleads. However you can let me know about my writings.

Thanks for reading. 🤗

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for Sadia60
1 week ago

Comments