Do you know Pizza?

0 18
Avatar for Sadia60
1 year ago

Today I will write about pizza

March 18,2020

I have been hearing the cry of a kitten since 5:00 am. It is crying somewhere far away. I don't understand exactly where. The sound of crying is coming from the side of our building or from another area. We woke up hearing the crying of the kitten. Sister and I woke up together. The two of us searched around the house a lot. But we didn't find any cats. Then we fell asleep again.

8:00 am

In the morning so we woke up. I can hear the crying of that kitten again. But I could not understand where the baby was crying. Hearing the baby cry, I realized that she was very young. She is crying because she has lost her mother somewhere. And she's very hungry. Such a child will not know how to eat prey. She is crying because she lost her mother because she drank her mother's milk. I was so sorry for the baby.

My sister and I managed to create a lot of tension. It was very difficult for us to spend a single moment. We were praying for the baby's mother to hear her voice and find her. It was about 5:00 pm and we still couldn't find the baby. The sound of crying also decreased. Now the baby was calling as if there was no energy left in her body. She may have given up hope of survival.

8:00 pm

Now the baby is not calling. I cried unknowingly. The baby may have died. I don't know who rang the house bell many times. Mom hurried to open the door and saw a small kitten in my father's arms. We were all very happy to see how the baby was rescued.

We wiped the baby's hands and feet with a semi-wet cloth. I gave her a bowl of milk and chicken soup. But she didn't eat anything. She was looking for mother. She was hiding from people. She was very scared. Thus the night passed.

Next morning

I woke up the next morning and saw that her crying had stopped. Sitting quietly licking herself. She was very scared so we did not touch her anymore. I left her like her and fed her on time. She was having a lot of fun eating chicken pieces.

I gave her the name Pizza. It took her a long time to understand the name. Other cats can understand name within 7 days and respond when called by name. But Pizza took about a month to respond to her name.

She is different

Like other cats, Pizza was not so fond of owner.She wanted to stay away from people. She would get angry if I caressed her forcefully. Many times she would get angry and bite or scratch me. So we gave her a quick vaccine. Pizza is much calmer. But very fickle and playful mind.

The first day that Pizza met Mini, she was very scared seeing Mini. Here's a picture of Pizza's first meeting with Mini. The first day was scary but from the next day Pizza started mixing with Mini. She likes Mini a lot.

> Pizza's favorite food is cat food. I bought 8 kg cat food from Lara Company for her. If there is cat food, she doesn't want to eat anything else. Pizza never disturbs people. Do not eat our food. When it's time to sleep, come to our bed and go to sleep. Pizza wakes up in the morning with us. We eat bread with her on breakfast.

Today Pizza is 2 years old. In these two years, Pizza has taught us a lot. All these Pizza have taught us how to take care of a frightened kitten, how to overcome the fear of kittens and make them taste good. We don't know how we spend 2 years with her.The time of lockdown was very good with Pizza. I gave Pizza much time because college was off.

It took a long time to see. Today Pizza is the mother of 22 children. She gave birth to 22 healthy babies like herself. I have many cats in my house. So it was not possible to keep all the kids with us. We have given adoption to the families who can take care of cats and love them. Many of our friends and relatives also took the kittens from me to adoption.

Her unique habit

Pizza has another habit that she hides the guests at home. Pizza doesn't like guests at all. One day my cousin came home. Seeing my sister, Pizza hid behind the cupboard.She was sitting there for about 8 hours.And didn't come out of there until my cousin left our house.

> Everyone please pray a lot for Pizza so that she can survive all the adversities of life. Also pray for her children.

Thank you all my friends. Hope you like my writtings!🐱

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadia60
1 year ago

Comments