My first born

0 15
Avatar for Sadia.bilal
2 years ago

Hello everyone my article belong to my first born about my son.its my first article hope u will like .after marriage as naturally process I conceive in February 2016 so first pregnancy start it's fully happiest moments so I enjoy alot within some month I know my gender it's a baby boy then want to prepare search boy name list after this choose a name haider ..time flow so fast and I spend my 9month with alot of warm

Birth

October is so much luckiest month for me..my anniversary month also first born birthday..marriage anniversary and birth same month so time passed and on 17 October dr decided to delivery with induction on 18 October so I mentally prepare..it's morning of 18 October I admit in hospital for delivery with fear tear and happiness to meet my born...alot of pain can't describe at end when can't bear pain I request to dr pls give me epidural dr call epidural dr he inser injection feel a bite relax but thanks Allah on evening 4pm I deliver my firstborn haider so beautiful as moon .dr check his blood group weight and discharge me...his father also feeling as fly on sky .when haider 9day old hus father went saudia for job .he left us and time how spend can't describe ..with passage of time haider grow up but our bad luck when haider turn 7month I feel haider not well me check his urine his report found he is nephrotic patients it's my life heartbroken moments then my life miracle start and life running start dr hospital test some time we admit 8n hospital for days.cant describe my pain in words life eyez full of tears now he 5th but still on medicine test examin I love him so much

Now time will near he able to school going but he not prepare also Corona bad luck

Actives

Mood

He likes all day play and play games ideas and plans how get attention

One day he lock room door ufff so dangerous plan then we tried unlocking door but no chance after his crying seen a working girl jump k bath hole and jump down and unlock door..

After a days he lay down on car and crying we look he is down on car .his actives so dangerous 😥

Selfi time

He takes alot of selfies even a single day

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadia.bilal
2 years ago

Comments