The most happiest day in my life

15 38
Avatar for Sadat224
4 years ago

Hey everyone.I'm sadat.Hope you all are fine.Today i wanna share my life event with you.It was the most happiest day in my life.

When i bought my first bike in my life that was the most happiest day.From childhood i was an extreme bike lover. My father is also a bike lover and he has so many bikes. That's why i was very curious about bikes from childhood. I learnt to ride bike when i was 13. My father taught me how to ride bike. He owned Bajaj Pulsar 150 and Honda Trigger in that time. I learnt to ride bike from Honda Trigger.

Now i'm 19 and i need a personal bike.My father told me that if i do my studies properly then he will buy me a brand new bike. At last my dream came true. In 10th September 2017 i bought my new bike.It was Apache RTR 160. I was so glad that i can't express my feelings. It was a great reward of my life from my father. After some days i again bought a new bike but the first feeling was inexpressible. I always thank my father to fulfill my dream.That was the most happiest day in my life.

12
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @mahbub16616

Comments

Gd post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What a enjoyable moment it was. Have you bike now? What is the model? Share with us. Keep connecting brother

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah i have bike now.Its Gixxer SF 155.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is a better post....its like your post...have a blust dear.... great your post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also love bikes.I am also going to buy one as soon as possible.Ride carefully on roads.We are very happy for you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot brother.May allah fulfill your dreams and keep me in your prayers.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I can tell how happy you were that day. Your story just make me remember a story of mine. When i was in class 5 my father told me if i would make a good result then he would buy a camera for me. And he did what he said. I was very happy then. Thank you for making me remember this. Stay happy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much sister for inspiring me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great i think he is vary good parson.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Give my greetings to your dad, I think he is very good hearted person that's why he fulfilled your childhood dream. & you know the I am also a bike lover, but I can't dive bike, If it possible give me ride on your oneday. stay blessed always dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Keep me in your prayers.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

you are always keep in my prayers. Have a blust dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago