The beauty of my Country"Cox’s Bazar"

6 67
Avatar for Sabriya48
3 years ago

Cox’s Bazar is the longest sea beach in the world. The feature of this beach with a length of 120 km and the whole beach is sandy,Doesn't exit mud. Cox’sBazar is busting with tourists in the tourists season.Hotels, motels are full of tourists. The sea beach is also decorated and tourists get full service staying there without difficultie, they enjoy their roaming time with their friends and family.Snail, Oysters, coral markets,bermese stalls are available and people can buy many attractive and unique things. People can relieve their monotony, depression, anxiety, strees after visiting the natural senerio.So everyone should visit this place for the Peace of mind. I have not been this heritage and beautiful site of my country and wrold too,i am eagerly waiting for visiting this place.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

read.cash fund: $ 192,994.65 | Pledge read.cash

$ 0.00 Storymaker The beauty of my Country"Cox’s Bazar" 5 14 0 EXC BOOST Avatar for Sabriya48 Written by Sabriya48 11 Subscribe 1 month ago Cox’s Bazar is the longest sea beach in the world. The feature of this beach with a length of 120 km and the whole beach is sandy,Doesn't exit mud. Cox’sBazar is busting with tourists in the tourists season.Hotels, motels are full of tourists. The sea beach is also decorated and tourists get full service staying there without difficultie, they enjoy their roaming time with their friends and family.Snail, Oysters, coral markets,bermese stalls are available and people can buy many attractive and unique things. People can relieve their monotony, depression, anxiety, strees after visiting the natural senerio.So everyone should visit this place for the Peace of mind. I have not been this heritage and beautiful site of my country and wrold too,i am eagerly waiting for visiting this place.

4

$ 0.00

Enjoyed this article? Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain ...and you will also help the author collect more tips. More articles by Sabriya48 Morning Walk Loneliness is not our weakness,it’s our strength. boosted RobinHood Free Stock when you sign up! Free Stock with RobinHood While I was unable to find any information about what countries they accept I don know for a fact they accept United States and I would probably say no other countr...

21

24 51 $ 1.63 @Rutkowski 3 min 4 days ago boosted The Bitcoin Cash Network Upgrade Here is what you need to prepare. The Bitcoin Cash Network is undergoing a network upgrade on 15 November 2020. Due to one of the seven Bitcoin Cash BCH full node software projects attemptin...

58

40 167 $ 2.62 @BitcoinCashSite 5 min 2 weeks ago Comments

Sort ↓ Add your comment Ashen Eksathe ghure asi Cox Bazar, Xd :v

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar SazzadHossain Reply a month ago Cox's bazar is a really beautiful place.. I like it so much.. Carry on

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Afrin11 Reply a month ago cox's bazar really a nice place...... It plays a big role in the economy of Bangladesh.

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Nisha Reply a month ago WOW Cox's Bazar my favorite place I go to this place many times or enjoy my family it's really wonderful place thank you for sharing

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Labu3 Reply a month ago Cox's Bazar is one of the most beautiful places in Bangladesh. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of God, I was able to go there with my family and enjoy the beauty there.

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Ferdous52 Reply a month ago About us Rules What is Bitcoin Cash? Roadmap Affiliate program Get sponsored Self-host hello@read.cash (PGP key)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ashen Eksathe ghure asi Cox Bazar, Xd :v

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's bazar is a really beautiful place.. I like it so much.. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cox's bazar really a nice place...... It plays a big role in the economy of Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar is one of the most beautiful places in Bangladesh. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of God, I was able to go there with my family and enjoy the beauty there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW Cox's Bazar my favorite place I go to this place many times or enjoy my family it's really wonderful place thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago