Dreaming

0 8
Avatar for Sabrina_15
2 years ago

Last night I saw in my dreams that I would make money, I don't if my dreams is true but I'm hoping that my dreams is true because at my situation now I really need money.

I am a 4year college student, I live in a poor family, now I don't have money to fullfil all my balances in school. Nextweek our One The Job Training (OJT) start but I can pay my ojt shirt, I don't know if I can attend our OJT because aside from I cannot pay my OJT shirt my school also is far away to my house. I don't have enough money to sustain my all expenses.

I know that I not the only who experienced this kind of situation because all of us have a problem but in my situation now I can't handle it, I don't know who I will approach, I don't know where I'm going.

I'm hoping that may dream will come true in the reality.

-2
$ 0.00

Comments