My name also matters for her...

2 11
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

After passing my school, when I was cleaning my room I throughout my name plate. But She took it and kept it with care.

I didn't took it so seriously. Today a kid came to our house and tried to take it with him.I gave it to him as it was of no use for me.And she again find out it and kept with her.When I asked with anger "Why don't you through it out? "She said "It is very important for me." I said "It is useless " She said with a smile "When you will become a mother you will understand how much it matters. " I couldn't say anything anymore.

She is none but my beloved mother.I really understand my name also matters to her. But I don't think I can understand her fully because I am not a mother.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Comments

Mind blowing dear 😍😍 The meaning of love lies in the mother I think... 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago