Can you answer it?

0 18
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

A girl in Bangladesh went out and was rapped is asking you:

I am not allowed to go out alone at night because I am a girl..So I don't want to go out alone at night because I don't want to be raped.I have no complain about this law.That's why I went out with my husband but still you have raped me??

Nusrat,A madrasha girl went to give exam and were burnt no the top of the hall building is asking you:

I didn't wear small dresses as I didn't want to be raped.As I was a Muslim girl I went to my school wearing borkha. Someone wanted to get me in haram relation, When I forbiden him as I don't want to be raped. Why he burnt me at the top of my school building.

A girl raped by the father of curch is aksing you:

I went to curch as I am cristian and I wanted to be safe but why the father of curch raped me?

A little girl from indea is asking you:

I was a hindu girl As I was not adult, I did't know about even tha word rap. But why did those people hurted me?

Whoever you are reading this article if you are a man please answer this questions. Do you still think you can blame this girls for being rafed?

Actually you guys are not going to understand because you are man. if all of you really understand I don't think you guys can blam the girls for your bad deeds.

If you are really understand their pains why do you blame them? Why can't you look at them the way you look to your sisters or mother?

Please stop rapping. We want to live.. We want to live our life with respect please brother, please uncle...

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Comments