Beach or Mountain??

9 20
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

If you are given two ticket to visit a mountain or a beach, where will you like to go?? A beach or a mountain?It is not going to be a easy decision. Let me help😎...

Sea beaches are beautyfull.When you stand before a vast sea you will lost yourself in it's blue water.Your view will lost in the vastness of the sea. If you are confused about any decision you will find a solution. You will forget all of your sorrow.

You cannot neglect the beauty of the mountain. When you stand before a giant green mountain you will feel like this mountain is calling me to beat it's height. And if you once reached the top, your confidence level will go high. Your heart will say to remain on the top lifelong.

I also got confused 😰.Please give me two tickets 😊. But if I am not allowed I will go to the beach cause I love sea beach.

Where will you go.??Choice is yours..

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Comments

Nature is a amazing friend for teach us everything....! Protect my and your nature...! Thanks for the amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. And if you really like it than subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beach have not been to a beach before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article dear 😍..I am confused too πŸ˜‘ cz both of them are favourite to me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and think for a whileπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still confused 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago