A father and a son in a park.

2 22
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

One day a father and his 2 years old son was walking through a park. When they were walking they saw some crows. The son asked his father "Dad, what is it?" Father replied with a smile "it is a crow my dear son." Then the boy again asked "What is it, dad?"Father again said "it is a crow."That continued for 10 minute. The son asked the same question and the father replied each time happily. Then the father wrote the incident on a diary.

After 20 years, than the son was of 22 and the father became old. One day the father called the son and said "Dear can we meet today? "The son replied with anger "Oh, Dad, It is not the time to meet. I am busy. " The father said "just for five minute "The son said " Ok. " Then they went to tha same park.The son said" Did you called me to just visit the park? Why don't you understand I have no time to waste with you. I have so many works. " Then the father indicating a crow asked the boy" What is it,my son?"The boy became more angry and said"You actually want to know? Can't you see.? I have bought you a pair of new glasses next week. It is a crow!!!."Then the father again asked "What is it, dear?" The son became very angry and said"I can't take it any more..Why that is happening with me. Do you really want to say anything or you are just kidding??"

Then the father said the boy,"My son that is the park where you asked me the same question I am asking you for 30 times. and I answered each time but never felt disturbed.But you see, today you are not answering just for two time." The father continued "Today I am nothing to you. You don't have time to talk to me.But still you are of same significant to me. I want to share my feelings with you but you want to spend time with your friends only.You feel like I am nothing but a old useless fellow. you treat me like I am a burden. My words hurts you ears but my ears are crying to hear here words from you. But one day you will feel my problems when you will become a father. "

(Collected)

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Comments

We should love, respect and take our father when they grow old. My father is my role model for many reasons. First and foremost I admire his passion for work. That is why he is so respected in his office as well. He is always there to help his colleagues even if it is not his work. He does not like expensive things and lives an easy and peaceful life. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for being late.. you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago