Unrealized Opportunities!!!

0 17
Avatar for Sablay
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

It was few months ago that I started to learn about crypto. As a beginner, I was aggressively putting some assets with the expectations of immediate high returns! Results? Scammed !!! I realized I entered a wrong door to crypto.

After being scammed, I slowed down and tried to read and listened. I started to learn where to get the right opportunities. A lot of opportunities.

Then I change my approach with crypto. I tried to invest with crypto in a way that I'm the one controlling it. I know I will not fall with another scam.

But then a lot of second thoughts came up with my mind. Like " am I in the right opportunity? " There's a lot of opportunities, yet I cannot have them all.

I invested in certain token. Waited a while to have some gains but get bored of waiting. Then withdrawn it and transferred to another token. yes, it did grown its value. But for unsatisfied being, waited to a have a lot more, then suddenly went down. What a waste of opportunity.

I did not stop there. I know there were lot of opportunities still. But then, the same things happened. I always get broke. I always missed out opportunities.

I realized that patience sometimes really pays a good results. I started to diversify my investments and planned to stick to it no matter what will happen. I don't want again to be a victim of what they called FOMO "fear of missing out". There will be ups and lots of downs, but I know it's worth to wait. There will be success, I'll tell you when it comes!!!

-1
$ 0.00

Comments