I understand but No!!!! I'm still very confused....

1 22
Avatar for Sablay
Written by
3 years ago

We, individually have different first impression with regards to new things that comes along our way. Now, let's talk about cryptocurrency my friends. Let me ask a very simple question. What are your perceptions upon entering the world of cryptocurrency?

As an individual, we all have different capacities to understand things. Personally, my first impression with crypto is " wow, there's a lot of money with this thing". Yes, at some point in my opinion. Looking at the Market Cap. What if a hold certain amount of this token, how much do I have if I convert it to money. These things really came out of my mind on my first days of cryptocurrency.

The thing is, how to acquire some crypto tokens? Basically you need to invest and investing with crypto is a very risky thing if you don't understand how it works.

There's a lot of so called airdrops coming out. Maybe one today, one the other day, and one the next few days. Wow, if you can have that tokens, how much will I have.

This thing started to confuse me a lot. Knowing I'm not a type of person who ask a lot just to understand. But realizing I need to do some asking too to understand.

I already store some tokens, familiar tokens on my crypto wallet. Let it be there, waiting for the price to up. But being guilty of not having satisfaction, sometimes we want to get more and more. That's why I also wanted to join those airdrops. But, it really made me confused. Really confused on how to get that airdrops.

Anyway, the journey still continue and even if I don't get airdrops. Still invest what I can afford to lose and hope someday it will grow.

As I always said,

I am the master of myself,

The captain of my ship.

26
$ 0.00

Comments