Bitcoin or Bitcash

0 6
Avatar for Sabi
Written by
3 years ago

Im not a devoted to any, im all business. I would like to hear candid opinion on the long term value of these two coins. I really like IOTA project and I`m slowing buying and hold. But whe it comes to bitcoin, I recently start to think that bitcash is maybe a more viable investment option considering the new exchanges and use in ATM.

On the long run (5 years) in your vision: what`s the best choice: bitcoin or bitcash.

PS: I dont want to start a fight between lovers of any crypto, I just want to lear from you since Im new to this (bought a few bitcoins 3 years ago as a test, and last month I found my passwor for my wallet, saw what was there and since i had literally forgot about that money, I decided not to withdraw it in fiat but rather invest in crytos)

2
$ 0.00

Comments