Today my lovely art work

5 22
Avatar for SabaKanwal
2 years ago

Multi talented girl....

SabaKanwal.....

Today january,18,2022

I m Multi talented girl and can do many thing in my liitle age . Every one says that my mind has brode thinking ability and i pick hurry Uply. Here i will show you my talent step by step

My art work in my free time πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊ.....

#PaperArt....

I made this little butterfly πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹...

I didn't use the lead pencil i only use color combinations for my art 🎨🎨...

This was my first art work in my class.

Second part of my first art 🎨

Paper art.

In my second step my almost drawing was going to finish and looking to nice o need neat paper art ....

  • You know guys art is a fun and it's our talent which it is found in in some genius people.

  • Those people are able to to art who internally want to do some more and good as well as unique work for everyone.

  • My usually habit to do to my good thing in my my free time..

  • You know guys nothing is impossible in this world everything is possible it can only be possible when you want to do it...

  • You know guys your firm determination can fly you up the sky and you can touch the the cloud of your success.....

MY LAST AND FINAL ART ....

So this is final but amazing drawing by me . My children are akso obey me .always says to me that we want to become like you.

As you are multi talented girl we also make our self alert for every thing .

I love to do everything by my own wish and my internally happiness 😊😊😊.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
Avatar for SabaKanwal
2 years ago

Comments

Your drawing is the proof of this that you are multi-talented girl, Fantastic art work. B/w one advice for you don't use too much emoji in your article otherwise your writing skills is good, rusty will must notice you best of luckπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend I am multi talented girl and thanks for admiring me nice to see you on this platform have a Happy ending time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are a great artist really amazing arts dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend rajpoot bhatii....i m new here and just tring my best ..by the way thanks for helping me..such a nice fellow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its my pleasure and welcome to this platform dear a i am also a new here from last week and i see your hardworking on this platform i really appreciate you may Allah successful you in this platform and keep it up dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago