Today my editing Art work....

1 20
Avatar for SabaKanwal
2 years ago

.20th JANUARY,2022.....

....My lovely art day , Today Thursday.❤️❤️❤️

Hello everyone my read cash mates....

.... Today I am here to share my heart work which is done by me in a little time....💕💕

Art girl...🖤

I love to do art in my free time when i get bored from this life and have no body to meet and talk .than i decided to sone activities in that time....

These pics are very old .i saw today in my gallery so i made a plan to share with you all guys...❤️❤️❤️❤️

Art is a fun .....

Art can be done .you know what the forensics countries done with their students ..when their child is about 5 to 6 year .when parents admit them in school.what school teachers done with them .💜💜💜

" They use to keep these students in a big room.And say them to write on a wall not on paper because they give a huge thing to write and draw. They want to know that a child really want in his life .so what of child form on that wall teachers keep that student in that field of his interest "....

**I love their idea.how they recognize their students **....

My story...💙💙

When I was in school then I want to draw something on my notebook and my teacher also me to make a beautiful drawing on my notebook in my free time I did this work with my great delight and with great interest and my teachers and my principals always appreciate me for this.....

I love to draw and editing in my childhood age.....

I am a good editor and good drawing maker I always suggest my younger to have the good ideas in painting and editing work because the age is very fast and the age is run according to the computer and computers always demand us a good and intelligent student and man who can run computer very well and know everything about computer so editing is the first and essential rule to have the success in your life if you are a computer editor...

These capturing pardon by me.. when I was in the the silly mood and these capitals are always remember me my long journey to my favourite city we enjoyed there a lot and I captured the beautiful scene with my memorable camera and now they are still in my I phone.....

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for SabaKanwal
2 years ago

Comments

Hellooo! Welcom here in readcash. Nice meeting youuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago