My Talent shows my Maturity....

2 29
Avatar for SabaKanwal
2 years ago

#ArtLover ...

....guys i m here to show you my art work which i did in 1st year and 2nd year life..

...you not become old by with your age , you become mature by you experience in your life .

And life is so powerful, can do anything with you at any tine , at any events.

So be alert and ready to face.......

My first art day 😊

#SurprisingArtCompition....

This is my first art work when i join college.There were a little surprising art competitions. Than i decided to make this art for the first time....

Some time your painting shows your feeling and your internally emotions which you can't tell but only can show .

A gental person can understand it only by you expression or way of talking ...

...i want like that home in my life ,where peace is gloom every where .

Because always support you and you can achieve more and good thing in your life..

#YoungArt

#MultiTalentedGirl

#sabakanwal.

This was my simple but unique art work .when i had no color.Only have three colors..

Blue 💙💙

Red ♥️❤️

Yellow 💛💛

Than i tried my best to make some relative Color by these three colors.because i can do . because i m Multi talended Girl.

Animal love ❤️❤️❤️

....this was my last art work .

One day my teacher gave a big and a beautiful lacture on the topic of animals love ....

That day i had decided to make a unique drawing which show my love with animal.

Allah make this world very beautiful and every creature in this world show the blessing of Allah .

God is kind personality.

My teacher said always have love for animals because if you stay loyal with them than automatically they became attractive toword you and some time they show their unique love with you ..

...@God is the best ....

...you know guys .when you share your love with your pets they also become sensiour with you and always ready to help you and secrifice for you .

Because they also have a heart and also have feeling.But they don't share because they don't have a good friend.when some body have no friends than they use to keep their feeling in their hearts.

It usually happens with every one .No doubt also with me .its not a big thing .

One trick to make animal to your friend..

You know guys i love animals. But in early time i scared to make the animal to my friend. I didn't go their side and had alots of fear 😨.

Than i listen to to any one .

Eye contact...

Main point .....

  • If you want to make a animal friend than use to see in their eye.

  • They will see you by their dashing style. But stay quiet and only have eye contact.

  • No blinking your eyes 👀..

  • Focus on them and try to understand their next step .

  • When tou keep your sight and you focus on it than it would be think that man can compare his self with me .

  • That time is the time of judgement of your confidence and your expression.... .....

  • Hope so you enjoy my words and have more information about my this artical...

  • This article is really related to my life and how to make a animal friend.it was my own life experiences....

  • 🤜🤛......

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for SabaKanwal
2 years ago

Comments

Your paintings are very fascinating and nostalgic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are missing to add topic in article . Also look some community to submit. Art work is great . Looking professional touch with best colour combinations and styles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago