I love winter ,what about your choice?

1 28
Avatar for SabaKanwal
2 years ago

Its really foggy day and fog it every where but we are still enjoying my life .

As you know i love traveling and always select the long journey.i always capture a beautiful scene and amazing shots by my memorable camera.

Here i will show you the rainbow of snow. A beautiful scene is capturing by me .i really enjoy that kind of natural moments.

I m nature lover always...

In that pic i was capturing and my brother was making the snowy rainbow.

Evening time in new York.

Stay happy and enjoying time with sweet family.

This is the evening time and we all family was enjoying our dinner time .But i demand for candle light dinner to my family. Than me brother arrange all yhe things for that i was really happy..

Ypur life your rules...

  • Natural beauty always makes a sound and save mind .

  • I m great lover of natural beauty and always prefer it in my every field..

  • Love your favorite thing ,. Doesn't matter what other people think about it.

  • Its your life and your rules .

  • You are the owner of your personal life why you put ypur self in other .

  • God give you alots of blessings use it amd make your life happy and healthy simple ...

Look the evening beauty of my city in new york.

I love new york .My favorite place to visit and love to select for letting ng journey.

I always love to enjoy the evening moments. Because in the evening time every where is just silence and no noise .

Evening time is the best for thinking new idea.

Here the lovely moments..

I was taking some cool breeze and thinking new idea for next journey.

I love to enjoy the winter season time and always prefer it.

Last pic of last morning in new york city .

I m the great lover of morning beautiful sight , when sun rise with its shiny rays and make attractive to everyone to its unique beauty....

Sun rise """ lovely moments
Rays shiner""" attractive and glowing 
Flowers blooms "" lovely sights 

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Salman788
Avatar for SabaKanwal
2 years ago

Comments

But here in our region it makes life difficult and muddy water outside and block supply of internet. But everything has its own flwas and benefits so i kind of like it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago