My Journey Of Using The Noisecash

0 9
Avatar for Saba786
2 years ago

May 19, 2022

It's the start of February 2021 when due to COVID-19 our university was closed but as it's was our 7th semester and we need to do the lab activities for our different subjects. That's why our HOD announced to come in university for at least one day.

Am feeling happy because I met my friend after the long time. Because due to COVID-19 we all time stay busy in doing household work , taking online classes and then spending my time with my goat and cats.

Means I have no physical interaction with my friend from more than one year. So I came excitedly in the university with my friend.

So we came in the university and just start busy in gossiping and sharing our whole years detail also feeling so excited. And my friend told me about her adventure of blogging and earning Bitcoincash. Also she told me that the dress he wore he bought from her own money and the notebooks that's was in her hand was also bought by her own money . I asked me that how you earned this money.......? and she introduced me with the microblogging platform noisecash. She made my account immediately and also download the Bitcoin.com wallet.

After joining the noisecash, I found that there are many Pakistani users there I found them friendly, start interacting with them and posting there.

But my bad luck is with me that's why I didn't receive any kind of freetips from website that's why after one month of using it I left the noisecash because I need to concentrate on my study and thesis work. Also I haven't too much financial issues.

After the completion of graduation I start using the noisecash again. Because now the tipping system is different here.

In this time I earned more than $20 from noisecash but again after using it one month i left it because I need to study for my GAT-TEST and then I take admission in Mphil and boring study routine is not allowed me to use the noisecash. This is my overall short noisecash journey.

But today my friend again insisted me to join the readcash where we need to write the long blog and collect the good amount of BitcoinCash.

Ummm..... let's see now is .y blog got the attention of Rusty.

Thanks For Reading✨

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Saba786
2 years ago

Comments