Will You Be My Friend?

0 30
Avatar for Saamiaa
3 years ago
Topics: Friends

Hey everyone. Hope you are doing well. Suddenly I thought I would write something about friendship. So I sat down to write. You must let me know how the article went.

Image (1)

Did you notice one thing? We cannot decide for ourselves who our parents will be, or who our relatives will be. It is our destiny that determines before we are born. But we have to decide for ourselves who our friends will be. So if the friend is not good enough, then there is no benefit in blaming fate for it. Because, not fate, we determine our friends .

Now come to the point. You need to know yourself first to determine who will be your friend. You have to understand what kind of person you are. In my opinion, if you are a bit of an introvert, you should choose an extrovert friend. Again, if you are an extrovert, you should choose a friend of introvert.

Now the question may come, why do I think so?

The reason is - you have to balance everything in life. Friends of your opposite will help you to balance this.

But he problem is, however, the friendships do not develop in this way. Friendships are formed with anyone at any time.

Then a question come again - what to do then? In this case I will ask you a question. Do you value all your friends equally? I hope the answer is no. Then again a question comes - everyone is your friend, so why not give equal importance to everyone? I say the reason.This is because you make a conscious choice of which friend you will benefit from the most and with whom you will be able to enjoy your time.

Hope you understand now what you should do. Yes, that's right. It is true that you will have many friends around you, but you have to choose the right one whom you give most importance . If you can do it right, then you don't have to worry about whom you will make friend and who you won't. Misty Copeland said- "Anything is possible when you have the right people there to support you."

Now if anyone thinks, why go to the trouble of friendship? Can't be alone?

No,You can never live without friends. You need the help and support of friends along the way. Otherwise you will never reach the goal. Without friends your mental health will suffer. Moreover, human development is not possible without friends. And the way friends can influence your lives, no one else can. So it is foolish to think of life without friends. Here i mention a Proverbs 27:9​​​ - A sweet friendship refreshes the soul.

Now I will say something about my friends. I have made many friends in my life. As a kid, I used to make friends with people whom I used to play with. Then when I was admitted to the school, I made friends with people like me who were not good at studying 😂. When I finished school and went to college, I made friends with people whose mentality matched with mine.Now I am a medical student and I take as friends only those with whom my mentality matches, those from whom I get help in my studies and those from whom I think I can get help when I am in danger.

I have prioritized different traits for making friends at every stage of life. Because, over time, I have learned to understand a lot. But in this time, I have made friends with many wrong people. Again I have found many friends who are ready to do everything for me.I am proud of them. They are in my life, for which I am grateful to them. Thank them for being in my life.

I believe you have friends in your life who are ready to do anything for you. Never let them get lost. If you do, you will find yourself in a crisis of existence.

I am not a good writer. So forgive all of my mistake that i made in this article. Let me know how you feel after reading the article. If there is any suggestion, give it. Thanks to everyone who read my article. Stay well

Lead image - https://www.google.com/search?q=friends&tbm=isch&chips=q:friends

Image (1) - https://www.google.com/search?q=friends&tbm=isch&hl=en&chips=q:friends

You can find me on Noise.Cash

https://noise.cash/u/Saamiaa

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Saamiaa
3 years ago
Topics: Friends

Comments