Bitcoin as an investment and other coins that would be a better value

1 20
Avatar for Sa_Emmyath
3 years ago

Take a look at what Marius Kramer already wrote on the subject

Personally, I have about 2/3 of my portfolio invested in Bitcoin, and 1/3 invested in strong altcoins like IOTA, DENT, HOT, ENJ, VET, etc…

But I’m not a day trader. I pick projects that I believe in and then buy and hold… for about 2 more years. Then I’ll likely be a seller.

People do see bitcoin as an alternative way of making alot of this money during this season that bitcoin has hyped above market value of which other coins are taking to value on market price.

Some may say the best way to make alot of money is to invest on bitcoin and other non valuable coins that would pick up in time to come... The idea sounds lucrative but in a situation where one does not have the idea of how to go about it, what can he or she do?

But note one thing, this should not be construed as financial advice. Investing in crypto currency is risky. But with great risk can come great reward. Always do your own research, and never invest more than you can afford to lose.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Among these, I will like to suggest AWC token too. Buying this coin will be a good idea before it finally explode. As for me, I'm buying and staking it via Atomic Wallet for good reward while I wait for Bullrun. For info concerning AWC token - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago