Keeper of Wishes

0 53
Avatar for SXNXW
Written by
3 years ago

Look up! Look into the face of clear astral nights

See my trail of fiery radiance hurtling across swirling galaxies, Streaking through star dust of light years

In this space where silence echoes thundering in celestial implosions I hear your hearts speak, know your hushed voices

“Star light – star bright!” I hold your wishes close -a nebula bouquet

Gathering them in cosmic bits of sparkling dew drops Like crystal dandelion puffs spoken by ageless children’s voices Blazing trails, stellar light capturing echoes of wishing wells, Tarnished pennies, smooth stones or celebration candles

Your wishes belong to the stars

Guardians for unspoken dreams Offered to the eternal heart, my keeper, keeper of the stars,

If I fall I pray you keep me in your pocket.

0
$ 0.00

Comments