When love is helpless part 1

6 18
Avatar for SRselim12
3 years ago

There was a little boy, he had a beautiful name. Everyone used to call him Babu. Then he did not understand so much. My parents were fond of me. I didn't play sports every day. What a wonderful way to screw people over. Was a very good student. When he got up to class 5, everyone left calling. When he left, he seemed to be alone, Sarah. I used to stay alone at home during the day. That's how everything went. After 1 year everyone came back. He was brought back to the school for admission. No text was worn in between. Goes because sir said to stay for one year. When he got up in class 6 and was admitted after going to class for a month, he didn't like class anymore. So he would not leave home and go to school.

This is how he got up to class 7. Money is taken from everyone in the school for the 10's farewell ceremony. I went to the farewell ceremony. I was sitting behind everyone. I was sitting at the price for a long time and something didn't feel good. Then I see a girl. There were a lot of girls here but I liked the girl I met so much. As long as the girl was there I was just looking at her. I tell friends then. The next day he went to school to find out. I found out after that. Seven of us after one class. I have never missed school since then. Just to see a load. I go to him and tell him the words of the mind. But I can't say. I forget everything when I approach. I don't know what to say to him. I couldn't tell myself, my friends said, but to no avail. I used to sit there to see him, I used to sit where he used to sit so that I could see him.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

osm post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... writing skills to good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago