Who is a Friend?

1 23
Avatar for SN39
Written by
3 years ago

Someone once asked an old man who a friend is?

He said that a friend is not the one with whom you gossip, laugh, invite, do mischief.

A friend is someone with whom you are sitting and nothing is happening, but you still feel good, you have peace and contentment in your heart that my friend is sitting next to me, he is yours. Dude !!

O companion of my sorrow !!!

That is why it is said that not everyone who shakes hands is a friend.

If you dont have any true or loyal friend then try to become true and loyal Friend for someone.

a Real friend will be in your side when whole world is against you.

I am blessed that I have real friends in my life.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SN39
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Friends are happiness,, are life, and some are knife hehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago