Question of My Life

1 11
Avatar for SN39
Written by
3 years ago

What can I say to you? My condition is before you

That is life, that is all happiness, without which it is impossible to live


She is dearer than life, she is closer than breath

Forget it and let my heart beat, is there a chance of heartbeat?


She is crooked, She is unfaithful, She is quick to hurt, I know everything

But still remember it, it's a question of my life

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SN39
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very few people ever truly live happy lives and it’s amazing how difficult it is to find love and happiness in the world. A lot of people talk about wanting to be happy or wanting to be loved yet there’s so little of these things to go around. If only some of us were able to find the perfect combination of these things, maybe we would be able to share them with others. Maybe if we had more happy people, then there would be enough love to go around. There’s a strong relationship between love and happiness and these quotes are bound to help you find this link. But the question in your life will never be change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago