Our eyes also deserve full care

1 20
Avatar for SJnote
Written by
1 year ago

Eyes are the most sensitive and important part of our body. Our eyes need full safety and care. Sometimes we ignore the care of the eyes, which makes our eyes worse.I try my best to take care of my eyes and today I share with you all the little things during which we must think about our eyes.There are so many small things during which we should take care of our eyes such as.

Screen Time 

As the laptop and mobile phone have become a necessity nowadays, it is impossible to live without them, so we have to take great care of this. Whenever I use a mobile phone or laptop, I take care to keep my eyes constantly blink and also take a break shortly. It is very important to blink your eyes. Sometimes we are so busy on the mobile that we do not forget to blink eyes which is very wrong. I always try to blink the eyes after every three seconds during screening so the eyes do not get tired and remain relaxed. 

Eyes Loving Vegetables 

I always add my favorite vegetables to my eyes. Green vegetables are very good for our eyes, such as spinach, broccoli and other greens. Carrot is very important for healthy eyes because carrots are full of nutrients. The presence of beta carotene and lutein in carrots makes it more powerful for eyes health. 

Sunglasses 

Whenever I leave the house, I must have sunglasses because sunglasses are very harmful to the eyes. We should save our eyes from direct sunlight. The skin of the eyes is very soft, which can get worse due to the sun, so I always put the blocks around the eyes. 

Soothing 

It's very important to soothe our eyes with cucumber and potato slices. Every night I put potatoes and potatoes on my eyes, which makes my eyes feel very relaxed. 

Sleep 

As we all know that proper sleep is also very important for the eyes, we must sleep eight hours to keep our eyes healthy. One thing that is very important is that sleeping at night is better than sleeping on the day because our body cells renew themselves again at night. 

Water 

One thing should always be in your mind that water is a cure for every disease. We should drink water at all times, we should never forget that eight glasses of water daily is very important for a healthy body.

Thanks for Reading

Image from Unsplash.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for SJnote
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yes we should reduce our watch time it can be really harmful eyes are the gift from God we should don't waste them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago