My Friends told me about BCH and read.cash

2 25
Avatar for SJnote
Written by
1 year ago

Salaam Everyone.

There is no doubt that read cash is a very good platform where we can do our creative writing. I've known about this platform for a long time but I've made an account on it now because I was busy before. Now I am absolutely free and I can write freely on this platform and learn a lot from this platform and of course I can make money too. Many of my friends are on this platform and they have been writing for a long time and tell me that this is a great platform. My friends have told me that if we write on this platform with sincerity and intention then Rusty gives us money in BCH. As far as I am concerned, I have been very fond of writing since childhood. 

My friends have said that they have collected a lot of money from this platform and they are very happy and they say that we will work on this platform for as long as possible. I know BCH is a very good currency and on this platform we can get this currency if we write articles with a good intention and hard work. 

Today, when I created an account, I read all its rules and regulations deeply and I found out that I have to work with a lot of mail here. 

Anyway, it is a great crime to steal or copy from somewhere and I am very against this thing. We should always write our content with hard work.

This is my first article and I am very happy and I will write very good and interesting articles on this platform. I want to tell you more about myself, I am fond of many things such as walking around and photographing, etc. My house has a very beautiful garden in which my brother and I have grown different vegetables. In the upcoming article I will share with you all the pictures that include beautiful vegetables, fruits and flowers. I am very fond of photography. Whenever I go out of the house, I take pictures of different scenes like trees, birds, mountains, rivers, forests, houses, buildings, waterfalls, sky, clouds and others. 

Nature is very beautiful and you can see all the things and all the scenes in it deeply. I have been very fond of living in nature since childhood. There are many benefits to living in nature according to our health. In the coming article I will share all my life with you and tell you about all my favorite things. 

Thanks for Reading

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mojiko-blogs
Avatar for SJnote
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome here ✨😄 And I think the first thing you should learn is thag read cash is powered by BCH (Bitcoin Cash) not BTC hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i mistakenly write BTC instead of BCH....by the way thanks for reminding...☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago