My favourit Foods

0 14
Avatar for SJnote
Written by
1 year ago

Hello friends, I hope you all will be fine and doing well. Today I am going to share my favorite food with you and you can also tell me about your favorite foods in the comment section. 

Noodles 

I like Noodles so much. I always make Noodles with different vegetables and chicken soup because vegetables add fiber in noodles and soup adds more flavor in Noodles. Fiber is too essential so I never skip it even a single day. As noodles are easy to make, whenever I am hungry then I make Noodles for myself. 

From Unsplash

Kimchi

I like kimchi so much. Green onion kimchi is my most favorite one. As we all know, we can eat kimchi with any food to enhance flavor and taste. I always make kimchi at home because ready-made kimchi is not as good as homemade. Moreover we can also add spices according to our taste at home. 

From Unsplash

Chicken Shawarma 

I just love chicken shawarma. I usually make shawarma with my own recipe which is slightly different from the original recipe. I use some extra garlic in red sauce as well in chicken. More garlic taste and aroma make shawarma too delicious. Actually I like more garlic in every food. Sometimes I eat raw garlic as a salad with rice. 

From Unsplash

Jalebi

This is my favorite sweet. All my family members love jalebi so much. We all eat jalebi every weekend for evening tea. Jalebi is such a yummy sweet. I know you also love this because no one can dislike this sweet. Among other sweets jalebi is at number one due to its yummy flavor. 

From Unsplash

Closing Thoughts 

You also tell me about your favorite foods. These are some simple foods which I like very much. 

All images are taken from Unsplash.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SJnote
Written by
1 year ago

Comments