Millionaire of bitcoin with $50(Thought of a Newbie)

0 10

Reason of Joining crypto

Hope you all are doing good ,Lets come Straight to question my reason to join crypto was to become millionaire in crypto and to set my life well .

Funds I was joining with

$50 lol was the fund with which ,I was planning to become a millionaire .And it was totally my saving .Which I spent all .

Do I regret

Yes I do regret But It is not on the money I spent ,It was on the money I did not have for invest .

Is crypto the currency of rich

Well yes it is, It makes rich richer

will I Continue in crypto

Yes I will continue

Why I am Still doing it

Its just I have believe in it like others who have invested their millions

What's the plan

The plan is simple ,I started learning crypto more , also using my saving wisely and also I am looking to earn some free crypto .

Will ,I Succeed

Yes I have heard consistency and patience is the key

What can you do for me

You can refer or suggest me to more crypto community on telegram twitter YouTube etc.

I will share my experience in future on daily, weekly or monthly basis and stay tune

Thanks

1
$ 0.00

Comments