Take interest in others

0 25
Avatar for SHAHIDMUMTAZ
2 years ago

Everyone is interested in theirselves as my health, my style, my children. While talking with others if we'll take care of this thing then we may win more friends. New york Telephone company made a detail study of Telephone conversations to find out which word is the most frequently used. Can you guess it, it was the personal pronoun I, I, I, and I

It was used 3990 times in 5000 Telephone conversations.

Same as when we see a group photograph that we are in, which picture do we look for first. Onviously we are interested in ourself so we first look on our photo.

When we talk with people over the topic of their interest then there is much more chance that the the person will start liking us and become our friend.

While go for fishing every summer Personally I am very fond of strstrawberries and cream; but I find that for some strange reason fish prefer worms. So I go for fishing, I donot think about what I want, I think about what they want. I don't bait the hook with strawberries and cream. Rather, I dangle a worm or a grasshopper in front of the fish and say: Wouldn't you like to have that?

-1
$ 0.00

Comments