The hottest mining company with free hash power.

13 107
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

I recently stopped my investing hobbit in a high yield investment platform or what we famously known in crypto space as HYIP. Not because I have been scammed a lot of times but because unlike the past couple of years, investment sites has become more eager to take money from people that even on its first day that it was launched, it disappeared immediately.

So I decided to myself to be more careful more than I was before and only choose a company where I can trust my money securely. And it's been many months by now that I haven't had any investment in any platform.

And because I had some extra bucks in my wallet that wasn't touch for too long, I decided to look for a company where I can put it and work for me. I've gone some research and recently found an interesting company - the excel-mining.io.


What is
Excel-mining.io?

Excel-mining.io is a cloud mining platform where you can securely trust your funds and make your money work for you.

Excel-mining.io has 4.5 star, a positive reviews in Trustpilot.com, which means it is a highly secured and reliable company.

What do they offers?

The company doesn't only stop with Bitcoin. They also accept mining in Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), DASH, Monero (XMR) and ZCASH.

And another good thing is, whether you invest on any crypto currency that they accept, you have lots of options on what payment method you would like to choose.

Let's say for example;

You want to invest or mine Bitcoin with the company but you don't want to use Bitcoin for paying the price of SHA-256 you choose because BTC has a huge fee for a transaction. However, you have funds in Bitcoin Cash (BCH), then you can choose Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as a payment method, where you can transact faster and cheaper.

Pricing

In this part, I will only discuss Bitcoin's pricing for easy understanding.
In Excel-mining, you can buy a contract in SHA-256 for as low as $1.50 for 1 year.
$1.50 is equivalent for 100 GH/s where in just 6 months, your initial investment will be almost doubled.

As for myself, I take the risk with an amount of only $5.00 which gives me 400 GH/s.

Affiliate system

In every person that you referred and signed up with your link, whether she/he invested or not, you will get 7.5 GH/s per account created.

How get started?

Signing up the site is pretty easy. All you have to do is;

  • Sign up in excel-mining.io

  • Provide your email address

  • Enter captcha for verification that you are a human

  • Confirm the confirmation link that will be sent in the email you provided

  • Lastly, log in securely.

How to purchase a contract?

1. First go to 'Purchase Hashrate'

2. Select the crypto currency you like to mine

3. Choose contract length and hash rate you want

4. Choose a payment method and then place your order

There is a free hash rate

If you think you can't take the risk of investing your money, you can still have a free 50 GH/s that would run for a year, and when you have reached the minimum withdrawal of 0.0001 BTC, you can now withdraw it, freely.

Note: I am not a financial advisor nor an expert in crypto currency, I am just a simple individual that looks for a possible projects that we can make as a sideline income.

Always remember the golden rule in crypto space : "Invest only an amount of money which you think you can afford to lose".

Written/created by: @Ryryry143

9
$ 1.31
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Ryryry143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

Comments

I can not open this site but I fount it good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good, I will try this programme. Hope it will not be one more scam project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang bitbinary sya? Bibili ng bot good for 1year roi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero yong roi abot agad within 3 to 4 months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yung sayo kelan makukuha ang profit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Within 3 to 4 months balik na sakin initial investment ko, so after non profit nalang iwiwithdraw ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang ganon nga. Iniba lang concep ng bitbinary sa hashrate to bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive been scammed 3x sa mga mining2 na yan tsk..kaya mdjo wla na ako tiwala sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din naman, pero sa mga short term lang, mas medyo reliable kasi mga long-term na investment platform kesa sa mga panandalian.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, talaga hehe sana nga magtagal yan. Ilang years na yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This year lang to pero di ko makita sa site ang exact month/date. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, okay sana magtagal..😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malalaman to after 1 month and 6 months 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago