Getting back in the game.

2 35
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming

It's been more than 3 months, 1 season to be exact, that I stopped playing Mobile Legends and decided to get back and focus in cryptocurrency. I have stopped playing it for the sake of my health, especially for my eyes as I have noticed that my vision is getting blurry and having difficulty in staying longer in front of my mobile screen.

Mobile Legends used to be the game, or should I say the place where I take away all the problems I have in real life. All the pressures and disappointments can be taken away by this game and it gives me happiness, sometimes more than anyone else.

Mobile Legends

Mobile Legends is a Multiplayer Online Battle Arena or MOBA game where 5 players on each side will fight their way to victory. This game is peer-to-peer and you need to be online using an internet to play this game.

I started playing this game since 2018 and then used to love it. I even stopped playing Clash of Clans just to play this. I love Clash of Clans but I also need to try other games and besides, Clash of Clans community was getting boring and all my colleagues stopped playing it and started to play Mobile Legends, that's why I need to play it too to not missed any fun with them. I have been playing Clash of Clans for more than 3 years already and I think during that time that it was the time already to play a new game.

Mobile Legends have 8 different kinds of rank categories. Starting from the lowest;

  • Warrior Rank - this is the starting rank of everyone and only need to pass Warrior 2 and Warrior 1 to reach new rank.

  • Elite Rank - composed of Elite 3, Elite 2 and Elite 1.

  • Master Rank - Master 5, Master 4, Master 3, Master 2 and Master 1.

  • Grandmaster Rank - Grandmaster 5 all the way up to Grandmaster 1.

  • Epic Rank - Epic 5 to Epic 1.

  • Legend Rank - Legend 5 to Legend 1.

  • Mythic Rank - This rank uses points to give ranking to players. Every tier in the rank needs 200 points to reach new tier, for example; Mythic V: 200 points.

  • Mythical Glory - Upon passing Mythic 1: 599 points, you will be then considered as a Mythical Glory player. When you reach this rank, the points you can gained from winning a game is limitless. And it means you can reach up to a million points if you can.

I was once a Mythical Glory player before I stopped playing 3 months ago. I am only a solo player but sometimes I partied with my friends because they also need a reliable player, and I was one of those players. 😁 Not to boast, but I know to myself that I am good player in Mobile Legends.

The new season of the game started just last week of this month, December, and my rank was down to Epic rank, Epic 2 to be exact. And currently, today, I have already reached Legend 5.

I am a multi role player, I use different kinds of hero in the game depending on the opponent's line up. But I mostly use Marksman, Assassin and Fighter role in order for me to carry the game in case if I will be team up with a noob players.

This season, I am planning to reach the Global Rank or one of the Top Players in the game, that was one of my main goal in the game because I love to compete with everyone in every game.

With me going back in this game doesn't mean I am leaving the cryptocurrency space, like what I did when I came to it 3 months ago, I will still keep loving and looking for possible ways to earn in cryptocurrencies.

Being a gamer and a lover in cryptocurrency might be difficult to handle. But as what everyone say, do what you love and makes you happy. Gaming and cryptocurrency is what makes me happy, and I can handle it perfectly.

@Ryryry143

6
$ 4.74
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ryryry143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming

Comments

I am a Mythical player too, let's play sometime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also play Mobile Legends. I've been a fan and player of it since 2014 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago