My first computer game

0 14
Avatar for Ryane
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Minecraft, Game, Love, Survival, Server, ...

Dear friends I want you to enjoy while reading this blog!

My first game was minecraft, if you're wondering what exactly minecraft is, let's go into that topic ...

When i got the first computer i didn't know what to play i had that old computer i called the second one and asked for advice what i could play he offered me a minecraft game where i decided to download it
when i downloaded minecraft i didn't know anything even to get into it

when a friend explained to me how to get in it came about making my world where my minecraft survival began....

my first minecraft survival looked like I didn't even know how to make a crafting table where it took me a long time to practice I started researching first I started taking wood and making myself basic things to start with where a friend explained to me how to do it.

I made a cramp ax and sword where it then got dark and the mobs started attacking me.

I started hitting them and slowly realized the point of the game I progressed more and more so a friend told me to go exploring for ores I then started digging and made a cramp ax and a sword out of the stones I dug further I came across an iron and a friend told me that a peck should be made and baked so i did i just made a cramp and moved on i came across a lot more iron but after a long research i find diamonds
where a friend told me that the ore was quite hard to find.


after a long time I started to slowly understand the whole game so I made my first small house and started to build my survival.


It's been 5 years since I still play the game Minecraft and I'm where I am, I play survival on the server and I hope that I will remember all the beginnings forever from this game, I hope you liked it too..


-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ryane
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Minecraft, Game, Love, Survival, Server, ...

Comments