Scam Against Legit

8 32
Avatar for RyanReborn
3 years ago

As everybody wants to earn money online many are tempted on the lucrative offers baited by many scam sites. As a newbie in crypto it is very essential to be aware of those tempting sites. Based on my experience I advice all newbies before investing make sure to do your own research and stay away from ponzis.

Some scam sites doesn't involve investments but at the end of the day you wont be getting anything. It is just a waste of your time and effort. Among those I mentioned are cloud mining sites that never pay.

It is better to earn pennies than waiting those baited offers and get your pockets empty.

Try some of my proven and tested legit sites:

  1. ltcminer.com

  2. pipeflare.io

  3. globalhive.io

  4. clickBCH bot on telegram

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow .. Subscribe done. Please back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscirbe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Subscribing your id now.Now I am waiting for you.Please SUBSCRIBE my I'd and comments below my all posts. Advance thanks Please subscribe my I'd quickly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for infromnation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago