Living and Winning the battle

0 24
Avatar for RyanReborn
3 years ago

Hi! Good day everyone, I'm Ryan, 38 years old and I came from Philippines. I'm a taxi driver for quite some time already.

Long before I used to work in several grocery stores, malls and other private companies. Until I learn how to drive and became a taxi driver. A couple of years ago living here as a cabbie is a little bit easy.

But because of the series of oil price hikes, as traffic is getting heavier each day. Things have started to change. I already need to do extra efforts to cover my daily needs. Then it gets even harder when those ride hailing app became popular where passengers can book rides through their phones. Time goes by my earnings got little and little. I'm getting worried so I keep on thinking of other ways to earn.

One day as I was visiting my Facebook account I saw an ad about earning online. I had said to myself that is what I need! So I wasted no time and grab the opportunity. At first it's not easy and it took time for me to earn. I made lot of research on the internet to find sites to earn money. Until I came here to read.cash. I already hear about crypto currency that's why I'm encouraged when I find out that I could earn Bitcoincash.

1
$ 0.00

Comments