Welcome to the wonderful and weird world of NFTs...

0 26
Avatar for RwdRo
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Nft artist, NFT

The BCH NFT marketplace known as Juungle.net has opened up a whole new world for NFT enthusiasts.

The platform offers users the chance to experience the world of NFTs at a fraction of the cost of other NFT platforms. They have made the process of purchasing as simple as can be, the UI is simple yet effective.

There are a myriad of different listing to be found on juungle.net, there is something for almost everyone and I am sure soon there WILL be something for everyone's tastes.

Currently it is a Waifu lovers dream as there are tons of them listed at varying prices from dirt cheap to shouldn't I buy a house instead...

Now for the true purpose of this particular article, my listings.

I have a love for the odd and the strange, so it is only fitting that my first collection of NFTs reflect just that. My aim was to produce otherworldly images from photos I have taken over the years, they consist mainly of macro photos of insects and other creature remains that I have in my personal collection.

My NFTs are currently listed under the RedRo collection which can be found through the search function on the site itself or by following this link: https://www.juungle.net/#/collections/bae3319941b1967cdf85c20545162ab85135d0f8127657005b4f3af6404611ef

All my NFTs are unique and never to be reproduced in any way what so ever as I will ever only be minting 1 of each. I hope to make them as rare and collectable as possible.

Thank you for taking the time to read this far.

It is my hope and dream to one day be a well known name in the NFT realm. I will be working on new collections very soon that will have a different collectors aspect to just being the only one ever minted.

Please take a moment to visit the platform and explore there a bit...

Till next time RedRo.

3
$ 1.20
$ 1.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for RwdRo
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Nft artist, NFT

Comments