ZCash with Coinbase

25 100
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

CoinBase

CoinBase is an online exchange that allows you the opportunity to complete earndrops in order to earn free crypto currencies. I suggest if you have not already signed up to CoinBase for this purpose alone that you go ahead and sign up.

Some areas Coinbase is offering a free $5 of BTC to new users that sign up for a limited time only. I haven't ever really know CoinBase to do promotions beyond the earndrops.

ZCash On Coinbase

You can earn up to $5 of ZCash on coinbase right now by watching 5 videos and answering 5 questions. That simple. You can than immediately convert ZCash to any supported Coinbase crypto currency and than withdraw it to any crypto wallet that you have or you could even have it automatically deposited to your checking account.

This all depends on your needs and wants at the moment. I typically take a minimum of 10 to 20 percent and invest in random erc-20 tokens on the off chance they may do something great in the future.

To be completely honest even if they don't pay off in the future it was still just free money so I am still not even losing a penny. That is just my view on the subject. I understand everyone has different financial needs and the 10 to 20 percent might not be acceptable for everyone's needs.

My Final Thoughts

Not really much to think about here if you are able to get some free crypto than why not go for it? I have always said my favorite kind of anything is free lol.

I hope all or at least some of you are able to complete this earn drop and get some free ZCash.

Thanks for reading and God Bless You, Stay Healthy!

24
$ 6.06
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.12 from @Raye
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

Everything is very good dear. Thank you so much for this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No more fund for zcash 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I seen that earlier today that the funds ran out.. I hope a lot of you were able to take advantage while it was open...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah too late for me to know this 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting information I will like to join it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information informative I really appreciate

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is great. Do I have to download the app to get started?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I recommend using the site over the app. I know you use to be able to do the earn drops in the app but they have recently updated the app and I am not sure if you can still do it that way...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

wow thats nice ..nice way to earn Zcash ,thanks for informing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well i dont have any idea about this .Thanks for let us know about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much for sharing this helpful article with us.thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very welcome development for a coinbase to lunch z cash because it will add more value to the cash

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I really like Coinbase's involvement in the crypto world. They do add more users to each crypto currency when they do earn drops for them...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I got it now i really appreciate the information you provided

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻœāĻŋ āĻ•ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻļ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ‡āĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻ›āĻŋāĻ¨āĻž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yea, this was what I got as well when I sign up for coinbase, thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info. I am doing it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also try to participate in the coinbase activities but unfortunately my country is not among the eligible as I was placed on the wait list

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I have an order, but I don't know if it can be for Serbia, since I read that it can't be for Europe.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Austria, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cypress, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lituania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, The United Kingdom, and the United States

The above is all the countries that this is available to.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

The above is all the countries that this is available to.

Thank you for your kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I totally agree. My favorite thing is to get something for free as well. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't really go wrong with free lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago