The World & Crypto #21

10 85
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

The World & Crypto with Rutkowski Edition #21

March 24, 2021

Shiba Swap! Opens Late April!

SHIBA SWAP is coming in late April of 2021 is currently at $0.00000005 and I own around 725 Billion SHIBA. Elon Musk made a tweet that is being linked to SHIBA when he tweeted about getting a SHIBA INU while I do follow Elon Musk I didn't stumble across this because of him.

I found SHIBA SWAP by browsing through Coin Market Cap. I seen the price and started looking at it more. I seen the site, the logo and than I had to own some. I am personally banking on people being attracted to the exchange because of the SHIBA INU and as far as the tweet from Elon Musk, I thought that he was talking about getting a DOGE puppy like I want to get.

Will SHIB ever make any money? Who knows? I could have made the best investment of my life time, or I could have just wasted some money. I do know only time will tell and I'll be keeping you all informed...

BTC Back to $55K

Bitcoin is currently at $55,900.00 after being rejected at the $57, 200.00 level, at this point and time we could see another dip lower. We need to break 57,200 and stay above it in order to continue to forward. I think we may have the momentum later tonight or tomorrow at the latest to get back above $60 K unless something else happens.

HOT Will It Make Another Run?

HOT is currently at $0.0077 and working it's way up slowly but surely. HOT is one of my favorite holdings and up until recently was my largest holding token wise. Now that has changed but my fondness of HOT remains the same. I still see a higher price target in mind.

I still think we will see $0.021 by April 21, 2021 I could be wrong but their is a greater chance that I am correct. We will see in the not so distant future...

BCH $520.00 It Could Still Get Worse!

BCH is at $520.54 and some good/bad news? Good news, Bitcoin is turning slightly bullish which will have a positive effect on BCH. However if you look at the chart above you will see that we are almost to end of this current down trend trajectory. We will either come up above it or we will brake below pretty hard. I can't say for a fact what will happen but $420 is my target on the low provided the worse case scenario comes into play.

XRP Had a nice ride!

XRP is is currently at $0.54 USD after making a run up to $0.60 USD and it could possibly go down to $0.48 USD again before continuing back up once more. I know a lot of people got excited and thought we was going to see xrp go parabolic only to see the price retreat at high resistance level.

I hope some people made some money back, but I know a lot of people have lost money with XRP. I have to say that XRP right now is a very dangerous asset to hold but I am still hodling my XRP.

ADA Doing Great!

ADA is currently at $1.12 I have to say that after the coinbase news about ADA being listed that really took off to the upside. I wasn't very surprised to see a price retreat as it usually tends to go, especially when Bitcoin is headed down, it tends to have a ripple effect on the entire Market.

I look for the next high to be between $2.40 and $2.80 depending on the market conditions at the time.

My Final Thoughts!

Every since Bitcoin was first started it has been a bumpy ride. I know a lot of people are die hard against Bitcoin for some reason that they can't honestly explain in a reasonable manor with resulting to judging or insulting some one because their views don't align or the other person may be right.

I am man enough to admit that no one is perfect and we are all human. We all have flaws and I can admit when I am wrong. I can debate any topic with having to insult someone. You can really tell that someone is losing a debate when they start trying to insult some one. Honest it gets pretty pathetic.

I think we have seen a division in our life times, it isn't hard to give a little bit of respect. The importance of have debates and open discussions is a major part of society. We mush all be able to come together whether or not our views align and we should all be able to debate our opinions in a civil matter.

I love crypto, I love technology and I love God, does that make me a terrible person? No, because you are the opposite of me it doesn't make you a terrible person either. I know we live in a world where people can be often lose a grip on reality but we should always remember the gold rule do unto others as you would have them do unto you.

Sorry this one was pretty short but I have been having major back problems and a lack of sleep, hopefully I can get some sleep.

As Always, Thanks For Reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

14
$ 6.27
$ 4.01 from @Raye
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

most reading your article very nice content compatible viewers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice reading your article, hope you do take time to review https://atomicwallet.io/, the wallet application is simply awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicee 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🌠🌠🌠👌👌👌👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a best platform to profit 💯 x and also thanks for sharing this profitable Airdrop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TOP Bitcoin Trading platform, 100x leverage, stop-loss/take-profit, $680 bonus. BTC trade simple, buying bitcoin with credit card, high performance, fix api, sub-accounts. Receive Your Phemex Bonus. Spot&Contract Trading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago