The World & Crypto #17

0 35
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto currency, Bitcoin, Xrp, Xlm, Hot, ...

The World & Crypto with Rutkowski Edition #17

March 7, 2021

Welcome back to another edition of The World & Crypto with @Rutkowski I have some great news! Stimulus Checks for Americans!

Senate Passes Stimulus Package with Democrats!

The senate has passed the newest Stimulus Bill which is set to be signed by President Biden later this coming week, now if Biden takes as long as he did to start the Bill it could be May before he picks up the pen and signs off on it considering he isn't cutting any jobs or hurting the American people. Enough of the cracks at Biden.

The senate passed the package with 50 Democrats for the Package and 49 Republicans against the package, as we all know the Democrats planned to pass the bill without the support of the Republican Party.

Myself personally, I think we have a need for the stimulus monies, I don't think we needed to extend pandemic unemployment, I don't believe we needed the stimulus because of the China Virus, we needed the stimulus checks because of the political leadership that has wrecked the economy. The only way President Biden can compete with the records that President Trump set while in office, which in comparison won't be nothing to compare.

The major take away from this stimulus is the amount of people like myself that will be vesting into crypto along with the inflation of the USD that will impact prices of every market in a positive manner.

Bitcoin

Bitcoin back above $51,800 as of the time of writing this article. Bitcoin has been struggling the last week to get above $50K and actually stay, with the announcement of the Stimulus checks we have the Crypto Markets rally and we are expecting to see the stock Market rally tomorrow morning as well.

XRP

XRP is currently at .47 USD at the time of writing this, I still expect to see XRP at almost .80 USD this month alone, with the stimulus checks going out. I would say it is likely to be by the end of this month. We will find out, but it appears XRP has been following my support line.

XRP had a slight expected victory by any one who understands the law, A company whom has a contractual agreement with ripple was suing to be reimbursed for the purchase of XRP they has made under the grounds it was being deemed a security by the SEC however the SEC doesn't make this determination and the Judge does. Therefore the Judge ruled that in this specific case that company VS Ripple could sue under the contract until XRP has been deemed a security which is still up for litigation.

Ripple has filed a motion to dismiss this case, I think they stand a decent chance of winning the motion to dismiss but I wouldn't be surprised to see it being drug out even longer over the course of 2021 into 2022. That is the worse case scenario.

In response to the SEC VS RIPPLE, XRP Holders VS SEC have filed a law suit against the sec seeking damages from the harmful lawsuit filed against ripple that negatively impacted XRP. The SEC claims the exchanges that delisted XRP are to blame for the price impacts, not the SEC as they didn't force any exchanges to delist XRP which is a fact.

While they didn't force exchanges to delist XRP, it was heavily implied that the SEC would be going after the exchanges that continue to list XRP as well. That was what ultimately lead to the delisting of XRP. You can't really blame the exchanges in question for not wanting to take on the risk involved by continuing to list an asset that is being attacked by the SEC.

I hope the SEC is held fully accountable for the neglectful actions they took that hurt XRP holders whom folded out at a major loss, I was one of the many fortunate ones that had been on the XRP train for so long that my purchase price which averaged out to .07 to .10 USD Not everyone was lucky in that aspect.

HOT Holo Holochain

HOT Holochain is currently trading at .00307 at the time of writing this article, HOT is holding in the top 100 on CoinMarketCap.com and is currently #99 and up just over 21% for the last 7 days and is up just over 3% today alone. I have been extremely bullish towards HOT for a long time now, however it has been awhile since I have done any charting as reflected in the chart above.

#HoloMonday is a growing trend on twitter an effort by the Holo Community to gain more attention for HOT. HOT is a highly undervalued project that has been growing rapidly this year alone. HOT offers a nice platform for developers and the community is hoping to reach even more developers with the campaign on twitter. Please not that HOLOCHAIN themselves are not behind #HoloMonday it is purely the people whom believe in HOT like myself included.

BCH My Everything!

BCH at the time of writing this article is currently at $523.50 I just want to add that I am just as Bullish if not more Bullish on BCH than I am towards BTC itself. BCH is the predecessor of BTC and for that reason alone I believe BCH will follow in line with BTC nicely over the years.

I am still anticipating the move to $1,000.00 which would have happened for now if it wasn't for the major drop just a little over a week ago, just so happened at that time right before the drop I released how I believed BCH was about to take a major leg up. I know, I lost a bit of money, but I didn't fold my position and I am still hodling strong.

I am currently over .2 BCH working on my 1 BCH goal along side my goal of 1 BTC. I think we are going to see some major action here with BCH over the next 3 to 5 weeks that will get us back on target for the larger pump coming this summer time. I have a lot of faith in the community. I know @Read.Cashributed majorly to the success of BCH.

The transaction pull has grown larger despite every thing BCH is growing rapidly. BCH has potential to be a major payment option in the future. I don't think at this time we will ever see 6 figure BCH but we all know that in the world of crypto that anything is possible.

XLM

XLM at the time of writing this XLM is currently at .41 USD I have faith in XLM like I do XRP and my weed man as all 3 of them haven't let me down yet.

My Final Thoughts

I really do love crypto. I only have one regret about crypto that I share with almost anyone involved, I just regret not having bought more at cheaper prices than I already have. The World of Crypto is fascinating and I have been enjoying watching crypto slowly but surely take over traditional fiat systems. I know this year alone we have seen that pace rapidly increase due to the liking of the China Virus.

I however believe that our officials world wide are using crypto as a way to wipe out the worlds debt by further compounding debt on the traditional fiat systems to the point of collapse when every one will start using nothing but crypto and of course the old fashion barter items.

I think contrary to popular belief that Bitcoin will be the preferred currency of choice in which we value every thing based upon the USD standard. We already have World Leaders telling us that Bitcoin is headed in that direction, I am inclined to believe them. Especially considering the state of Florida in the United States allows residents to pay taxes in BTC as well as giving employees of the state the option to be paid wages in Bitcoin.

I mean, think about it. Could you imagine Friday receiving your paycheck in Bitcoin and by Monday your paycheck having increased by 10%? That is all the more reason to accept payments in Bitcoin. I know for a long time I have been using BitRefill in order to pay for a lot of stuff from ordering pizza, cell phone bills and shopping on Amazon.

I wish I could still have that Bitcoin that I spent considering the value of Bitcoin today compared to what it was than. That is a major reason why I find it hard for someone to want to actually spend Bitcoin as it is more valuable to hold than to spend on anything. I get the purpose of Bitcoin for major transactions like buying a Tesla, Home or even land.

Either way this season plays out, we have already witnessed history being wrote over and over again in the crypto market. I know we are just on the horizon of something greater than most people can begin to fathom. the overall crypto market cap is at $1.593 Trillion Dollars USD and growing.

That is a lot of money, but when you think about the amount of money currently being held by the Fiat systems we aren't even close to 5% of our potential market cap as we start to see even more people transfer money from Fiat into Crypto we will start see rather similar ratio that was pointed out the other day by XRPBAGS on YouTube when he was speaking in regards to the amount of people still using dial up internet vs high speed internet.

Although the logic is entertaining, it doesn't really apply under these circumstances since it is totally different. The correlation doesn't even fit. People are stuck using outdated dial up internet not by choice. They use dial up because they don't have high speed available in there areas. Where I live at you can't get high speed as no providers come out this far into the sticks. I don't use dial up, I use a mobile hotspot instead. Giving the option of high speed internet which in most cases is cheaper than dial up, I am pretty sure every one would take high speed internet and save money while enjoying faster internet speeds.

As always, Thanks for reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

8
$ 14.64
$ 13.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Raye
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto currency, Bitcoin, Xrp, Xlm, Hot, ...

Comments