The World & Crypto #15

0 35
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

The World & Crypto with Rutkowski Edition #15

February 21, 2021

Has the Bull Run Begun?

A very debatable question, a lot of people would say, Yes, The Bull Run is here! I'd say that while we are almost at $60K Bitcoin and $2,000.00 Ethereum that it may look like we are on a bull run now, but the thing is, I think we are just entering the historic Bull Run Phase but this Phase of this Bull Run will not be as the last Bull Run of 2017 or even that of 2013

I honestly believe we will see more correlations with the 2013 Bull Run to an extent, I look to see a decent correction and than the start of another Bull Run so to speak, now this is where my opinions vary from the masses that keep saying "This is the same Bull Run as 2017"

Ugh, No! No it is not the same as 2017... The famous Bull Run of 2017 came at the hands of the people, we didn't have corporations investing Billions into that Bull Run. We had a lot unclarity with regulations that left the elite out of the Bull Run of 2017 which in my opinion is what ended the 2017 Bull Run.

I still stick firm that this Bull Run this far has been contributed to the Pandemic alone, looking back in March of 2020 as the beginning of the Bull Run which is what I will call it. We witnessed the shut down of economies worldwide which tanked the stock markets a bit, nothing major in the sense of "Black Tuesday" which resulted in thousands of suicides back on October 29, 1929

This so called Stock Market Crash brought about Crypto adoption for a wide variety of people from institutional investors, companies, ordinary people. Along with government acceptance of Bitcoin and legislation allowing Insurance companies to invest in Bitcoin. We seen massive adoption by the elite which continues to grow this year as well.

Saylor's massive group meeting teaching thousands of companies buying strategies for Bitcoin. We always know that once people enter the Bitcoin sphere they are rarely satisfied alone with Bitcoin and they start to invest in other crypto's which offer higher returns than that of Bitcoin.

Now in the long run we tend to see that money flock all the way back to Bitcoin, in turn raising the current market cap of Bitcoin to over $1,000,000,000,000.00 Yes, over $1 Trillion dollars. That is a historic land mark and in my opinion alone signifies that we are beyond the typical Bull Run Cycles that we have seen in the past.

Although I know we will see a point where the Crypto momentum dies down a little bit, we have way too much happening in current times to actually kill the upwards momentum of Crypto. People see Governments printing money all the time, increasing inflation, zero interest rates, the on coming housing crash and more factors that are driving the adoption of crypto as a safe harbor and a way to become a millionaire with only $100.00 worth of the right Crypto.

FOMO will be the next major driving factor, once people see that everyone else is making money they will want to dive in out of FEAR OF MISSING OUT and they will eventually dive out out FEAR OF LOSING EVERYTHING which is the number one mistake that any person whom doesn't understand crypto fully could make. That also happens in the Stonk Market when people buy into something and than see the price dip, they tend to panic because they don't understand the way markets move and they can't handle slight dips, let alone a 30% correction in one day.

Now this is just by opinion as the possibility of entering into another bearish market is still surreal until Crypto proves what I am saying above. I honestly predict that if we are going to go straight into a Bearish cycle as seen previously it'll be some where around the $133K BTC Level in my opinion and if I'm correct it'll bring the BTC market still somewhere North of $40K

Why do I think this? We are seeing massive movements of BTC straight to cold wallet storage in a massive volumes. The amount of Bitcoin mined alone every day plus the amount being sold every day can't maintain the current outflow and will sky rocket the prices, I think once we hit $100K we will see somewhere around a $20K correction.

HOT HOLOCHAIN up over 20% More!

Holochain HOT is on a roll this last week increasing in price by over 100% I have been extremely bullish on HOT for years now, I have read the White Paper and have spent a lot of time researching Holochain, they are not your typical Blockchain. I really recommend that you read my article about HOT and vest at a minimum of $5 into HOT for the long term, I admit, I have a lot more than $5.00 tied into Holochain and I'm not selling anytime over next several years.

Holochain has more potential than Ethereum alone and considering that Holochain isn't advertising in the way that these other Crypto's do and they are still making noise within the crypto community, I guess in a way you can say I root for the underdog, but the fact is, Holochain isn't an underdog... They are just straight undervalued and the potential of Holochain is slowly being realized.

Bitcoin

Bitcoin All Time High $57,810 and currently hovering around $57,500 we all know that Sundays have been dumping days for the last 3 weeks at least, yesterday we seen a pretty massive volume of over 42 million that dumped the price down to $53,463 with immediate bounce back up over $54,000 and going up to set a new all time high!

Bitcoin has been having sizeable corrections of 4k to 1.2k in waves, I call these tremors, ideally with all of the momentum that we have been seeing to the upside we have to realize that at some point people are going to pull profits off the table, diversify their portfolio and than dump back into Bitcoin once again. These are facts that you have to realize with any market of this nature, whether we are talking stonks or Crypto alike.

I look for major corporations to hold longer than the average people like ourselves, but at the same time, it is very important as we near the $62K mark that you have an exit strategy in place to avoid significant losses. I don't feel like at this point in time that we will hit $62K and than fall majorly, although if we have the major correction at $62K we would see the price fall as low as $48K for a blink of the eye.

I know plenty of people that have major buy orders in at those lower levels that would be happy to see the price retreat. I know with the history of anything that continuously goes up, it must come down to some extent eventually. Just be very careful in the coming days, I predict by Tuesday we will be fighting the $60K barrier, that is provided that we see a decent dump today, if not we will be at $60K barrier by tomorrow evening in my opinion but I am not a financial advisor.

One thing that I have learned from playing around in The World of Crypto is that no can predict for 100% what will happen..

BCH Slowing Down?

Nope, just a little sideways action to give Ethereum a chance to catch up with the market before BCH rallies towards $1,000.00 which I believe we will be at by the end of this month or worse case scenario the first week of March, now wait and watch it happen within the second week of March, I won't complain because I know how these markets work, right now BCH is hovering above $700.00 and waiting to pump again.

My Final Thoughts

Wow, what a week! I keep looking at the Market Cap which is currently at $1,075,799,705,672 for Bitcoin alone and combined Crypto Market Cap of $1.7 Trillion dollars and rising as we speak, Bitcoin is extremely bullish right now. While writing this article Bitcoin set a new all time high of $58,336.00 and is battling with the $58K barrier right now.

I know I said $60K by Monday evening but at this rate it'll be sooner than that... Time will ultimately tell, it would be a long sideways week ahead of retesting the $50K levels but something in the air tells me that Bitcoin is on fire and that fire isn't going to go out so easily.

I keep hearing a lot of Buzz online about this whole Teether scandal, claims that Teether has inflated the Bitcoin Market Cap and that it's going to come out in the light and wreck Bitcoin. I just want to say to all of those that believe this to be a factual and not just speculation... You all are blasting this all over the internet and at the same you, yourself are investing into a ton of different crypto's online and encouraging others to invest as well.

Now I want you to put on your thinking cap for just a minute and think with logic instead of speculation. Teether is not strictly used with Bitcoin, People convert money to Teether and than use that to purchase all kinds of different Crypto online. So, if this is more than speculation the entire market would be wrecked by this scandal, not just BTC not just XRP or what ever your beloved crypto is, ALL OF THEM WOULD BE EFFECTED

It is honestly a shame that some one would be believe this to be true and than advise others to continue to invest into Cryptos ignoring facts. I don't believe it, I haven't been able to find any evidence of this taking place, I was able to find where Teether has been compliant with a court submitting all required evidence to prove the contrary to the speculation and for the sake off all of us whom are heavily vested in the Crypto World I hope this is nothing more than Speculation.

We haven't heard any big players covering this speculation which leans toward it being false, but that isn't always the case and I think we should all be cautious of the reality that this could be true to an extent. I just highly doubt it and I haven't adjusted any of my investments to safe guard against this, if it were true.

Thanks for reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

5
$ 7.02
$ 6.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Raye
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments