The World & Crypto #14

5 48
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

The World & Crypto with Rutkowski Edition #14

February 18, 2021

Overview: Please be aware I am not a financial advisor, investing is rather risky especially if you don't do your own research! I have been studying Blockchain projects since I first heard of Bitcoin back in 08 even I can not predict markets with 100% accuracy. I do have enough knowledge of the atmosphere to make educated guesses but at the end of the day, the market will go with the flow, whether the flow goes with my predictions is an entirely different story.

I have been following a couple of people on You Tube these last couple weeks and I have been really thinking about also adding my own You Tube channel. I have to get a space arranged with some Microphones and Cameras first, but once I do, I plan on going live on You Tube. My ultimate goal is to created the World's first Crypto channel with nightly crypto news and morning crypto talks as well as all of the crypto shows that the community has grown to love over the years all combined into on channel.

I am still working on this project and I don't expect it to be accomplished until around November at the earliest and next February at the latest. Let me know if that would be something that you would be interested in watching? or maybe if you would like to participate?

BCH

BCH is still holding above $700.00 and seems to be stalling about on it's Ethereum movement right now. I am reevaluating my months prediction for BCH and I am eyeballing a range between $920 and $1,045 I am currently up to almost .18 BCH since I decided to hop on the 1 BCH Challenge band wagon, admittedly I have been diversifying my entire portfolio into a boat load of other cryptos with extremely high potential or else I'd be really close to a full BCH.

I will be apart of the 1 BCH club in the near future as I hope that most of you already are or you're at least working your way to that goal. BCH will continue along the Bitcoin path.

Hot Holochain

#HOT #Holochain currently at .0014801 cents per token, you can get 100K #HOT for $148 and some change right now. Holochain has been around for years now, I have written extensive reviews on the benefits of Holochain and how and will explode over the next 3 years. I predicted that this would be the year it fights towards a $1.00 so far this year Holochain has seen gains of over 140% and I would have to say as of now, if things continue this way HOT will be pretty close to my predicted target by the end of December.

I had been hoping for more spotlight in the Holochain Community to speed the process along, but HOT Holochain isn't heavily talked about anywhere other than on Holochain forums and yet they are up above .001 cents and moving. Any project in the crypto world can moved by mass advertising and speculation but it takes a real crypto of value to move up without mass speculation and advertising.

That aspect alone says so much about Holochain and that alone is why I continue to invest into Holochain with the goal to own over 1 million tokens before HOT reaches 1 cent at this time I am about a 1/10 of the way to that goal!

Cardano ADA Headed over $1.00 than to $5.00 & Beyond!

ADA currently at .91 cents and fighting it's way towards $1.00 the next couple hours on the chart will determine whether or not another retest of the .80 cent level is going to happen before we shoot up towards the $1.00 range. I see a heavy correlation with the price movement of Bitcoin itself.

The other day a rapidly growing Youtuber announced on his feed after sending 10 BTC to his Binance account that he would be trading that #BTC to #ADA a value of over $510,000.00 dollars yesterday into ADA. Bit Boy Crypto has over 529,000 subscribers on You Tube. Circumstances like these have me evaluating whether or not people are buying the tokens for the benefits the token has to offer. Are his viewers doing research or just blindly going out and stuffing bags full of ADA or do they just laugh at him?

I know I was buying ADA before Bit Boy even mentioned them, ADA has been on my list for a while now and regardless of whether his viewer FOMO in or not, I am glad they are getting a ton of spot light right now, they don't need it for long term success but it really does help to speed things up a lot.

Ethereum

Ethereum price is rallying new all time highs today. The price is currently hovering above $1,930.00 and it's looking like we could see $2,000 Ethereum by the end of the day Sunday. I tend to stay away from #ETH since I am not a fan of anything that charges so much money that little people like myself have a really hard time being a part of and #Ethereum gas prices drive away most little investors such as myself.

I have found ways to purchase my beloved ERC-20 Tokens without succumbing to the expensive gas prices occurred when using swap exchanges such as my all time favorite Uni Swap. I find it ironic that one of the reasons people love the blockchain is that you can store money with no fees and watch that money grow over time as the value of your coins grows.

Here lately people are paying $200.00 gas prices which is crazy! The technology that slams #Bitcoin ? but it can't even process transaction for under $200? That is the reason why I put more faith into projects such as Holochain, Cardano and others alike.

Rush Limbaugh Passes Away!

Rush Limbaugh pictured above receiving a medal from President Trump, The Presidential Medal of Freedom, the highest honor a civilian can receive from a sitting President of the United States. Limbaugh passed away Wednesday after having battled Lung Cancer. Limbaugh was an inspiration and guided millions of Americans along their political journeys and was known for speaking his minding and holding back nothing.

Limbaugh was loved by most and respected by all. The legacy of Rush Limbaugh will live on in the United States for generations to come, may he rest in peace.

Snow Storm Hits Texas USA Hard! Millions with out Power!

Texas, a state in the United States known for it's rather warm weather and very mild winters is currently dealing with a "Historic Snow Storm" in the age of global warming I have to ask myself, is global warming really that bad? Or is this just the starting of a polar shift?

Meanwhile over 2.6 Million Americans in Texas have dealt with power outages after Windmills froze and stopped producing power forcing power plants and generators to increase production and skyrocketing Energy rates. The last reported number of people with out electric was around 1.6 million people with 17 confirmed deaths due to the sad circumstances.

Mother nature is one of the most predictable, but very unpredictable forces in this world. We can never really now what the weather may do until it happens and unfortunately this can leave millions of people vulnerable. I live in a location where winters can be rather bad. I know from experience that snow and ice can lead to power outages and I keep alternative heat sources.

Bitcoin is on a roll!

Bitcoin: #BTC is currently battling the $52K grounds hovering right now at around $51.9 to $52.1K attempting to brake above $53K to set another all time high, will it happen? so far we have been above $50K holding strong support above $51K but battling really strong resistance at the $52K level. We are in a very crucial area at the moment in my opinion the next 8 hours will determine if we see the strong resistance that will give us a decent price correction or as I like to look at at, a better buying opportunity.

Bitcoin seems to have enough support right now to prove my possible correction here wrong, I won't complain if it does, however Bitcoin is eventually going to have to go retest a lower level if we don't get a leg up within the next 8 hours. I look to have overwhelming support at lower levels that will indeed send the price right back up if it even goes lower.

To be perfectly honest, I thought we was seeing the price correction earlier today until the candle stick patter started to show stronger and stronger support fighting to stay above $52K I will be watching the charts very closely to see what happens over the next 8 hours.

As always, Thanks for reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

10
$ 13.90
$ 13.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @Raye
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

I should read a lot also to be knowledgeable like u and with tabt i wast loose with the wrong investors 😥😥

https://read.cash/@kith25/bitcoin-mining-legit-or-scam-2f8a6782

$ 0.00
3 years ago

xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I should buy some Cardano as well. Never heard of Holo. I bought GRT this week.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I recommend checking out HOT Holochain it was up 20% earlier when I checked, still under .002 per token. It's worth at a minimum buying a few dollars of for the long run imo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago