The World & Crypto #13

0 42
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

The World & Crypto with Rutkowski Edition #13

February 14, 2021

Nancy Pelosi taking the spotlight from President Biden

Dictator Pelosi seems to be taking the credit away from President Biden for the Stimulus Checks, making it appear as if though she is more powerful than the setting President Biden? Conflict amongst themselves? I thought it was President Biden whom started the Stimulus Checks not Dictator Pelosi?

However Dictator Pelosi has announced that she expects to have the checks out in advance of the expiration of the $400 weekly unemployment bonus on March 12 or 14 2021 Ideally these checks should start going out this week, but we all know Dictator Pelosi is busy battling President Trump. I really think she is leading up to a presidential run in 2024 that is purely speculation as of now.

President Trump' Acquitted! Democrats aren't done yet?

President Trump for the SECOND TIME in HISTORY was ACQUITTED by the SENATE! I want that statement to sink in for a moment... Democrats and Dictator Pelosi are now bashing Republicans for standing up for our constitution when they acquitted President Trump whom is now a private citizen.

Now, if you listen to Democrats, I feel sorry for you. You are probably confused right now and think that the senate had the authority to impeach President Trump. The point of Impeachment as defined by the United States Constitution specifies that Impeachment is to remove someone from office.

Hence, the first failed impeachment was legitimate in the sense, President Trump held the office as President of the United States of America and if they had Impeached him successfully the first time, he would have been removed from office, which is the point of an impeachment. Nancy Pelosi honestly over stepped her boundaries by attempting a second failed Impeachment.

The audacity of Pelosi to claim that she is upholding her oath to defend the constitution when her and her party alone has single handedly attacked the constitution from almost every stance, except when they feel it could benefit their extremist agenda to silence the majority. CNN is already trying to convince people that Trump has been broken down by this 2nd failed impeachment trial and that he has lost the majority of his supporters.

While Democrats would be happy with that outcome, it isn't the case, in fact, a lot of Democrats are now part of the MAGA Party and as Democrats continue the assault on our freedoms and liberties, making themselves look even pettier than before, President Trumps Movement will continue to grow in numbers. I don't think that they understand how negative this behavior is weighing in by the majority.

Politics in the United States are making us look even dumber than before.... God Bless America & the rest of the world.

#BTC #Bitcoin New All Time High $49,925.00 $50K Today??

BTC currently hovering around $49K and fighting strong resistance at the 49.2K and building a strong support level at $48.6K I have to say honestly, within the next 4 hours I think we will see a retest of the lower $48K level. Now catch 22 in my opinion will be how the retest goes, we could see strong support that launches #BTC from 48.2K up past 49.9K

worse case scenario, we are going down to $46K I don't think we will ever see Bitcoin below $45K at this point in time. Now I strongly believe unless $F2Pool dumps majorly within the next 7 days we will be around the $60K level. Why do I think this?

While I am not an expert chart reader, nor am I a financial advisor, I have been following crypto markets for years now, I have watched almost every single phase of Bitcoin from Birth till now, admittedly I didn't hold on to my keys like I should have. I have over 200 Bitcoin's just sitting somewhere on the Blockchain... Sadly, I am not the only one that can say this, it could have been worse.

I hear a lot of comparison between 2017 and now, while we can learn a lot from historical data and apply that knowledge to future trend and come close with accurate predictions, this isn't always reliable when you have a market that is evolving at pace no one thought possible 2 years ago and sadly I give the pandemic full responsibility for this. The pandemic has lead us towards another 2008 incident that sparked Satoshi to create Bitcoin.

The looming fear of a major crash worse than witnessed in march 2020, which was pretty profitable for myself since I bought the bottom and sold out at about 125% gains and moved all those funds back to crypto. The thing is, had I put that cash into Bitcoin then, I would now have over $12,000.00 and that was only $1,200.00 I invested back then.

Since March we have noticed an increasing number of institutions from Fidelity, Square which is owned by Jeff Bezos owner of Amazon, Paypal which was started by Elon Musk, Cash App, Tesla owned by Elon Musk (not founded by Elon Musk) and so many more. Right now you may not realize this, but these people buying Billions of USD in Bitcoin are transferring from exchanges to cold storage wallets which is lowering the circulating supply of Bitcoin itself.

Yes, I know we have people mining Bitcoin every day and producing around 800 fresh Bitcoin per day, that is a rough estimate, I can't recall the exact figure but the point being that institutions are buying up more than the daily supply created, in turn this is lowering the circulating supply for trading since it is being transferred to cold storage wallets.

Now lets take into account the ordinary people like us that are also buying and hodling BTC which is driving down the circulating supply, maybe not as much as the billionaires but we are putting a dent in it. 2017 didn't have any support from the governments, meaning that we didn't see companies like Tesla pouring into the markets, now we do. They aren't scared of taking major regulations losses which is why they are here to stay.

As the popularity by major influencers, News Media and other sources such as word of mouth continues to grow we will see the everyday man and woman start pouring in to Bitcoin sending the prices even higher than we have seen in the past. The thing is, the last halving happened in 2020, prior to that 2016 on the 2016 halving it wasn't until December of 2017 that Bitcoin hit it's peak.

We are going to see some impressive numbers before we hit march, I still think we are going to have some sideways action before summer time when Bitcoin really blows up. The sideways action period will determine ETH's status in the crypto bull run, I personally look for BCH to surpass ETH by all means.

#BCH Bitcoin Cash

BCH currently fight the $700 range working it's way up past $800 hopefully by early this week. I have speculated for a long time that we would see Bitcoin Cash follow in the foot steps of Bitcoin itself. I don't think we would see the price of BCH ever in the 100's of thousands but in this universe anything is possible in the world of crypto. I do feel like BCH will make it to $30K by the end of next year, I truly expect to see BCH at $5K and I'm low balling that so you don't think I sound crazy when I say the best case scenario of at least $12K

My Final Thoughts

While I may have been overly critical of Dictator Pelosi and her fellow Democrats, I just get fed up with propaganda and the fact that millions of Americans can hear some thing on CNN and automatically spread it as truth instead of actually looking into the facts of the matter. Yeah, when you hear something that supports your opinion or beliefs it is easy to get carried away with excitement. I tend to excited a lot, then I research it and find out it was a play on words.

I have always been against career politics as well as organized religion. I believe everyone has the God Given Right to be free and should be able to roam freely on the face of earth without restrictions, with respect to others and their property. I also believe that people should research and form their own opinions instead of following opinions blindly.

I really think we can change this part of society with the blockchain in the future by taking away power from the Governments and handing back more power to citizens which is the way it should be, we need government for certain purposes. We don't need world dictators, we need police, army and first responders we don't need people like President Biden whom has been in politics for 48 years and has done nothing so far but hurt Americans and yet he is our President.

Notice how I support President Trump but I still respect the fact that President Biden is now my President, I didn't say I was proud of that, but I accept it for what it is.

Thanks for reading, God Bless You and stay Healthy

8
$ 9.58
$ 9.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Raye
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
+ 1
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments