My Top 5 Crypto List

1 108
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Overview

I am not a financial advisor. My article is not intended to be any sort of financial advice that you should use. I am just merely sharing my research and theories/speculations on what I think the market will do from all the facts that I have gathered.

What factors do I believe to be the most valuable? I know the obvious being Market Cap, Supply, Circulation, but I think the most important factor is the hype surrounding crypto. The speculation.

To be brutally honest, Bitcoin would have been dead years ago without the hype. The loyal fan base of Crypto Enthusiast kept Bitcoin alive when most of the world refused to accept Crypto as a reality.

I can't say that this trend isn't in any way abnormal for society. We were reluctant to accept currency as a means of payment, which is why currency used to be backed by 100% gold in order to get people to believe in paper currency. Gold, Silver and Diamonds were the trade standard.

Gold Notes(paper currency) used to be distributed and you were able to redeem them for gold. Now-a-days we no longer have that option thanks to the idiots who allowed for inflation. I know they felt the necessity of doing so beyond lining their own pockets full of printed money...

We were also reluctant to accept FIAT Currency when it was first introduced. Everyone in the World would accept checks or cash. Only very few merchants were even capable of accepting bank cards. Now-A-Days everyone and there mother can accept debit card payments from anyone in the world.

Now we are in the Technology Era of the New World Order that like it or not is happening now. Crypto and Blockchain Technology is the future along with Quantum Computing. We were extremely reluctant to accept Crypto when Bitcoin first came about.

Everyone treated Crypto like it was the laughing stock of Wall Street. Fast forward almost two decades later after the inventions of Myspace, PayPal, Ebay, Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, Zappos, Craig's List and Silk Road (I know a ton of you are guilty of that one) The point being Society used to be extremely up tight about what we shared publicly and what we were willing to give up online.

Thanks to the help of Yahoo, Google, Microsoft, Apple, Samsung, Dell, HP, Alien Ware and many other awesome companies people have become okay trusting monetary value that technically speaking has nothing to back it up. We have all become more than comfortable with providing pertinent data to established companies electronically.

All of these factors lead to More people getting into the Crypto World which has driven a ton of hype behind it. Over the years millions of people and companies around the world have adopted Crypto. This ultimately lead up to Financial Institutions opening up Crypto Exchanges and other Financial Institutions investing 100's of millions into Bitcoin.

You can quote me on this 10 years later. We are just now in the begging of something larger than we have thought of and we are all lucky enough to be in it at the begging of the major boom.

What is the difference between FIAT and CRYPTO?

The simplest way to explain the main difference is FIAT is connected directly to Governments. The Governments are in control of how and when they inflate the currency for whatever reasons they deem necessary. Crypto is controlled by the community that owns the Crypto. Crypto is not capable of being inflated by President Trump or any other Government for that matter.

Crypto can have price manipulations such as stock markets have seen over the years which can make Crypto rather volatile. However the long term returns tend to out weigh any risk of price manipulations, provided you are not gambling with unknown blockchain projects.

XRP Ripple

Why do I love XRP so much? The obvious would have to be the transaction times, the reliability and the trustworthiness that XRP brings to the table. XRP is an extremely undervalued asset that has potential to be the World's New Currency.

XRP has made it possible for banks through out the world to get on the Blockchain and move money safer, easier and cheaper. Three major selling points. The wide spread adoption of XRP by countries like Saudi Arabia and long list of others XRP has been undervalued for a long time.

XRP makes my top 5 list due to the fact it will pay substantially over the short term as well as the long term. I bought in to XRP at under .10 a coin so I am more than pleased with the current price projection of XRP in the current market.

Some major announcements are to be expected within the next 9 days that could launch the price over $1 per coin and a ton of speculation that over the next 6 to 8 weeks the price could move over $1,000 per coin provided all the factors remain the same and everything falls into place for XRP.

Hot Holochain

HOT has the pleasure of making my top 5 list due to the fact I believe in the technology being invented behind the Holochain. HOT in my opinion one day will more the surpass Ethereum in usability, scalability and performance along side of cost.

The HOT Holochain already has an insane amount storage room. Market Cap over 88.7 million with an average 24 hour trading volume of just over 6 million with a total supply of just over 177.6 billion and a circulating Supply of just over 167.1 billion.

I know that is a major supply of coins and this is why I think in my opinion it will take a long time for us to see a major price increase. However I feel like in the next 2 years HOT HOLO will see $1 per coin. Long term gains I believe will surpass Ethereum.

Check some awesome YouTube Nerd Information about HOT to learn more than you will most likely ever want to know.

TRON TRX

I am not very fond of TRON but with that being said I am able to put aside my personal differences with the currency and risk some pocket change because watching the Tron market I feel like in the short term investment category that Tron will pay off which it has thus far.

As well as the fact that Tron has a large community base that supports the project. I don't see Tron getting left behind in the long term investment category either.

BCH Bitcoin Cash

I have been betting on BCH every since the original Hard Fork. I see the price of BCH in the short term being over 3 thousand dollars per coin. I think in the long term we will see the BCH price grow to that of Bitcoin's current price ranges. Basically following the same trends the whole way.

XLM Stellar Lumens

Stellar and XRP I love these guys. I see them both like the Mastercard and Visa of the Crypto World. I mean honestly think about it. They are doing for Crypto what Mastercard, American Express, Discover Card and Visa did for FIAT Currency.

Stellar and XRP in my belief will always have around about a 50% different in price ratio. Provided XRP keeps up it's ambition I think XLM Stellar will always fall 2nd but it has major potential if the right management team was behind the wheel.

My 5 to 10 year list

HOT: Long term I believe HOT will be over $200 per coin within the next 10 years. I am being more than modest with that prediction. I think it will happen sooner than latter. But who knows? I may just be completely wrong along with the millions of awesome HOT Holders.

VET

Long term expected to have a nice return when you consider the current price per coin. VET is one of the coins that I gamble on solely off of the charts performance alone.

They are doing close to 140 million dollars a day in trading volumes which is pretty decent considering the price of VET. Which by the way, did I mention that VET along with HOLO HOT are super cheap right now?

ADA Long term I expect to see a nice return. This is just another charts gamble that I thought I would take. I don't know much about ADA but I have always heard a lot of chatter about it which is a good thing in my book.

Ethereum I have always respected Ethereum's mission with smart contracts. They opened up the gateway to programing on top of the blockchain. I just wish they would have considered price as major factor of usability.

They also opened the door to thousands of ERC-20 Tokens being created. However Ethereum has unsustainable gas fee when you consider the up and coming competitor like I don't know...I guess maybe HOT?

BCH The currency that seen the Bitcoin mission failing due to it's unsustainable fees with usage but seen the value in becoming the World's most adopted payment solution. At least that is the goal of BCH.

I think in the short term BCH will see some good gains but in the longer term investment BCH will be at Bitcoins current level in the future.

BAT Opened the door to something that if Google was truly the brilliant tech company they believe themselves to be they would follow suit with and compensate users a portion of the revenue they receive. I mean come on?!? With out us using your technology that we are forced to pay to be able to access and they literally steal more information than anyone of us wants to admit that we allow to happen daily just for convivence.

For this reason alone I believe Brave will see a larger adoption rate going forward in the future. Considering economy circumstances and the fact you get rewarded in crypto each month for being shown privacy respecting ads. How could that project possibly fail?

Civic I have been watching the charts on this one too for some time now and I believe into longer term with emphasis on longer, that CVC will show some decent returns making investment at this price very lucrative.

XTZ I like the name, I like the future potential. This is going to be the one 10 years from now I am going to be kicking myself in the butt saying, "Why did you not buy more, idiot!"

EGG I have done a lot of research about EGG. Provided the acceptance of EGG continues to grow after the Initial Launch on Dec 20, 2020 we will some thing major with EGG. They are a full service Crypto investment source. Serious, they are into everything from farming to housing and seed money to loans. Honestly major potential but relies on acceptance...

NEXO Nexo is the crypto of the Nexo platform. I like Nexo platform. If they continue to earn everyone money at the same rates or better going forward in the future this crypto will more than grow and be worth the current price.

My Final Thoughts

I could be wrong about all of my speculations above. The beautiful thing is I only need to be right about one. Along with minimizing investment risk. I can't afford to lose 100's of thousands of dollars before I get the right one and ride it up to a life of not having to worry about how I am going to feed my children or keep clothes on them.

I don't need a Yacht or a Mansion. I wouldn't be one to complain if this lifetime had that in store for me. I am just thankful to be a part of something that I have believed in since I was a teenager myself.

I have always understood the importance and the major need for self governance. That is the way forward for humankind in the future. We can not rely on or trust in elected officials to represent, protect and preserve our financial freedoms.

We can also not afford to drain our countries economies at the expense of building other economies through out the world. However shouldn't we the people have the right to chose which currency we want to put our trust in? Especially when we see the Dollar is worth less than toilet paper.

By choosing to abstain from FIAT Currency we can limit governments abilities to effectively wage wars with other countries in a sense. Just imagine if the United States announces a world war and than everyone immediately dumped every USD into crypto and walked away from the USD...do you think the United States would be able to fund that war?

We need a self Governance System that allows us to control more. We deserve that just like the right to breathe, eat, sleep and live. Crypto is helping millions of people world wide whom live in countries with next to no work or overly inflated currencies. Countries that otherwise would have very difficult time conducting transactions with the rest of the world.

You have to keep in mind that main aspect behind crypto is psychological. If everyone wakes up tomorrow and says, you know what? I think today I'm done with crypto forever and just stops trading. No one even makes a single transaction, what would crypto be worth than?

Now think about FIAT in a similar sense. Let's say that every one wakes up tomorrow and says, you know what? I think today I'm done accepting useless pieces of cotton paper...I want gold instead of this fine toilet paper for now on. What would everyone do?

FIAT relies on people believing in a piece of paper that represents absolutely nothing of value other than the belief that it has value by everyone in the world which gives it value...I hope I didn't lose anyone their. The World's population has to believe in the country in order to validate the currency of having any value.

I think society has progressed beyond the point needed for widescale blockchain adoption and you might want to take the time to stop and think about major influencers through out the world and in which directions they are leaning towards when it comes to updating from there current technologies.

Think about all of the banks and how they are using XRP and XLM as the basis for moving to the blockchain. Have you heard the saying "Monkey See Monkey Do," billions of people in the world have been sitting idle just kind of taking a glance at the water. Maybe even sticks a toe in to see if the water is cold or warm, but still way too much uncertainty to dive or even slowly get in.

Now all of sudden all of the Kool Kids show up and start doing cannon balls and diving off the diving board and they are having an awesome time. They are making a fuss, they are having the time of their lives and it's just getting started. Now all the other Monkeys are in the pool splashing and having fun.

Don't judge me, I like Monkeys... The logic behind the metaphor is what actually matters. We are about to see 100's of millions of people pour into crypto. This bring in Billions of Dollars in value to most of the cryptos we currently have available. We are looking at some life changing returns in the short term future.

Over the long term we will some major life changing returns. We can expect Bitcoin to remain the Hedge Fund for major investors. We can expect to millions of people looking to jump in on the next Bitcoin. So in layman's terms " What is good for Bitcoin is great for the crypto community," the Bitcoin glass will be over flowing into other cryptos.

Thank You For Reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

14
$ 4.14
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago