Monday Dec 28, 2020 Count Down Till New Years in Crypto!

4 67
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin, Investing, Xrp, Ethereum, News, ...

It is currently 10:27 A.M. where I live at in the state of Indiana inside the United States of America. This has been a wild year of all us I do believe. I know a lot of people who jumped ship back in 2017 from the Crypto Market are on the sidelines right now giving doubt into whether Bitcoin will continue it's rally or not.

I have given lots of thought into Bitcoin and I have seen a lot since I first read the White Paper before the first Bitcoin even existed. I am smart enough to know that even with the significant amount of research that I have done on all aspects of Bitcoin that even I can not 100% completely predict the Markets.

I have been seeing a lot on social media that Bitcoin could face regulations by the SEC and that isn't even true. People are speculating that because the SEC is after Ripple it may be enticed to slam Bitcoin with a suit. That isn't going to happen.

The SEC has released it's reason why it looks at XRP that Ripple held as a security and the SEC's argument is rather compelling in my point of view and understanding of the laws. We still have a chance for the Government to rule in favor of XRP being a currency since that is it's intended purposes to begin with.

The SEC has issues with the way the company sold the coins in a manner such as private offerings. By doing so they made the coins by law appear to be a security before ever beginning to make the currency side of it a reality. My opinion going forward on the matter of XRP is that the holdings of RIPPLE INC should be equally divided to all of the current XRP holders.

Ripple should be dismantled and the XRP Community can run the show from here on out. Ripple could re-brand itself and enter the market solely as an advisement/strategist firm. They could even go into the Blockchain Industry. They have to realize they have major flags and penalties on the field. Some times it's best to fold so the project can live on thru the users.

Please don't take me the wrong way, I still want Ripple to fight against the SEC and find a way out of being deemed a Security. It is possible but I am having doubt because of the disbursement and the fact that XRP is not truly decentralized in the aspect that Bitcoin currently is by the standards of the SEC. This could also be a just a stall tactic to keep XRP down just a little bit longer.

Bitcoin

Bitcoin has been on a wild ride as it would appear to most that Bitcoin is hitting peak around now. I have been saying for months that we will see Bitcoin at $30K and we are inching even closer to that being a reality. We seem to be at a wall for now with prices that keep bouncing backwards and immediately starting to regain losses.

Once we break past $28K we will see Bitcoin hit $30K within hours and the chance for a major spike at that point is great, some speculate that after $30K we could that spike hit $40K but it would quickly retreat. I see potential right now for Bitcoin to drop to $12,500.00 and than quickly recover afterwards.

That is my worse case number. I still strongly believe we are not done with this years Bitcoin highs, I actually predicted that New Years Eve we will see $30K... I was wrong about hitting $2oK on Thanksgiving though, so you never really know.

KIN

Another crypto currency that I happen to a bit of that has also found itself in the same boat at XRP Ripple. I have just recently begun to look into this currency. I know, if you haven't followed me you are probably wondering what is wrong with me, right? How could I just buy something without knowing anything other than the price?

I have a 20% minimum all the way to 100% for every dollar I make online I invest .20 cents of that into the Crypto Market. I always take a portion of what I am investing and put it on some random token that I haven't ever used. I just looked at the charts or liked the names. You honestly never really know where the hype is going to wind up.

Myspace started out as the best thing since sliced bread, then Facebook gave them the boot. Twitter jumped in the game and changed the way we use social platforms and started to make Facebook obsolete to younger generations. Now we have the Tik Tok era that will ultimately turn Facebook into the current Myspace/Linedin status.

We are always constantly searching for the next best thing, I mean look how popular reddit and 4chan have become? I can not even remember how long they have been around now. The thing is I want to be saturated with a 0% Financial Risk to myself. The only way to remotely make this possible is by earning money online and vesting that into Crypto to minimize the risk of losing money.

Anyways, back to KIN right? KIN has some pretty nice DAPPS coming up that I have seen around in the Google Play Store plenty of times and have not ever made the connection with the crypto itself. Funny how that goes, right? I started to research KIN further when I learned about it also being targeted by the SEC. I will be releasing a rather detailed Blog Post once we have some real clarification on KIN.

If it tells you anything the KIN I have are still in ERC-20 wallet...

BCH

Currently priced at $364.91 and my short term prediction of $420.00 is getting even closer to reality, long-term I see BCH being an easy $3K in comparison with BTC being around $30K I could be wrong and BCH could hit around $6K to $9K. Bitcoin will be like the new IRA for people who want to guard themselves against inflation.

Also people want maximum gains and to be honest I don't know of any better gains than Crypto. I know my father would always waste his time at Church Hill Downs betting on Horse Races hoping he would hit that long shot. I feel the same way some times. I like to Handicap crypto, what can they really do? What if the market inflow increases dramatically? What implications will that have on prices?

I think about those factors and I look at previous correlations with other Cryptos, mainly Bitcoin. The Godfather of all Crypto, lol... Anyways the prediction above is based upon how I think the entire Market will continue to grow provided the momentum continues in favor of Crypto and Blockchains.

If I was to go by History tends to repeat itself I would say we would be looking at a spike in price that would take BCH to it's new all time high of around $8K to $12K at a peak. I do think BCH will pass it's all time high at a some what steady pace after New Years.

ETH

Ethereum is one asset I just really don't ever cover that much. Main reason being is like I have said about the whole in with the new out with the old. I know Ethereum on the other hand has always been growing and evolving along side the crypto community. I own so many ERC-20 Tokens it isn't even funny. I would be happy to make a lot of money with them, but that would be long-term investment outlook.

I do see ETH soon hitting it's all time high and eventually be worth over $2K unless something major breaks than I could see ETH pushing through to $6K steadily. That is the beautiful part of ETH, they entice all kinds of developer to their Blockchain. They are well known and respected within the Crypto Community.

My Final Thoughts

I know we are nearing the end of the year, we have a lot of issues effecting the prices of crypto right now. We have political issues, pandemics, and a lot of people who flat out are threatened by Crypto and what it stands for and aims to replace within the short but slightly long term future.

We are still on the forefront of the biggest thing since sliced bread, the next biggest thing will be Quantum computing and after that is released on consumer basis we will see an update to blockchains that will be like something out of sci-fi movie if you think about it.

The ability to track every aspect of everything has my mind going a million miles a minute wishing I have the funds to really start developing some of these ideas that I know will soon be a reality given the amount of people rushing into the field to be crowned the King of Blockchain.

Microsoft and IBM are already competing against each other over Blockchain projects in the Health Care Industry. After all Blockchain will replace those old school databases, can you imagine the first Blockchain operating system? We are just getting started in this new realm. The things to come out of this in the next 5 years alone will be mind boggling.

I hope everyone had a great Holiday and I wish you a Happy New Years. Thanks for reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

14
$ 15.09
$ 14.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.17 from @Raye
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin, Investing, Xrp, Ethereum, News, ...

Comments

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago