Happy New Years! 2021 Here We Come!

7 72
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Overview

As 2020 is within it's final hours we have a chance to stop and reflect on the past year's events. The good moments we have had with our families and friends to the tears we have cried in mourning and in heart break. Some of us have had life altering situations and major obstacles to over come. Some more severe than others, we should count our blessings and be thankful for what we do have.

I want to show some appreciation to all of those whom have followed me, liked my articles and whom have tipped me. I know even the smallest tips may not seem to be much, but in the bigger picture it really adds up. I have been out of work since Oct 2019 due to a back injury. I have had 2 back surgeries in 2020 alone with worsening consequences.

The insurance company is trying to force a settlement without paying for proper medical treatment and loss wages. Than top that off with the fact I haven't had a paycheck since Oct 2020 it has been a rather stressful year for myself. I make light of the situation by taking the time to think of the others in the world whom have it a whole lot worse than I do even in my current situation.

I know life could always be worse for anyone, I try to find the positive side of every negative angle. I have always wanted to focus more of my time online earning some cash while making interesting connections. I have been taking advantage of my situation in order to just that. I have learned so much over this last year from so many of you.

Overall I can't really complain about life itself. I am blessed with 4 wonderful children by the grace of God. I know that no matter what I will be taken care of as well as my children. We may struggle, we may go without but in the end everything will be fine again. The extra cash from platforms such as Read.cash and Publish0x has honestly been a God Send at times. Once again thanks for all of the support from everyone!

Nostradamus has predicted that 2021 would be basically the end of civilization. I know that he has been regarded through out history as being 70% accurate on his prophecies. He has implicated that we will see Zombies, Earthquakes, famine and an asteroid. We did all survive the Y2K and 2012. 2019 ended crazy, 2020 continued the craziness and hopefully 2021 brings back some normalcy to our lives... Sorry Nostradamus but after Covid-19 I think we need a break...

I can't say whether or not the World will end in 2021 I can say the World as we know it will change forever. I look for the Blockchain to more than dominate the world. After "The Law Suit of The Century" I look for XRP to sky rocket. Wells Fargo appears to be planning to use XRP to handle all of its transactions based upon a not so revealing patent paper Wells Fargo filed.

Bitcoin over the course of 2020 fast forwarded itself by 10 years with the acceptance rate of financial institutions pouring Billions of dollars into Bitcoin. It is now said that only 25% of all Bitcoin remains available to traders. Now over the course of 2021 we will see Bitcoin continue to skyrocket as even more companies looking to invest start pouring into Bitcoin and the surrounding markets.

We will finally get some long awaited clarity in the Crypto Industry from the SEC and hopefully legislatures will pass some Crypto friendly Bills in the United States that will further the progress of Crypto. The United States has one state already pass a law making it legal for insurance companies to invest in Bitcoin. The implications of that alone towards the United States Governments overall stance of Crypto is staggering.

I know we have heard a lot of downsides to Uncle Sam tracking personal wallets. I don't really see the Government honestly tracking holdings in this regard unless it is a substantial amount. i.e... Tom transfers 12 million in btc from Coinbase to a personal wallet and than those assets disappear from tax logs. The Government would want to know what Tom was up to.

I haven't found a service yet that didn't require KYC and tax information in order to exchange crypto into USD... I don't think that restriction will change until we see even more Bitcoin ATM's going up in 2021. I am working on getting some locally. I don't know that will pan out, but anything to further the progress is worth a shot.

As we move deeper into Bitcoin's rally we will see other markets become flooded with investors as well sending a wide range of coins shooting upwards of 40,000% or more in some cases. You should always keep in mind that the Crypto Market is very unpredictable.

LQD Liquidity.Network

Today alone LQD Liquidity.Network Token has jumped over 98% The Market Cap going from over $200K to over $2 Million in just under 24 hours. LQD has had an ATH Market Cap of just over $9 Million in the past, so sitting just shy of 25% of its historical all time high Market Cap.

Hot Holochain

Historically all time high Market Cap being just over 300 Million. Hot currently fighting to push past $150 Million Market Cap in order to rally a new all time high. Hot is currently close to a third of its all time high Market Cap. I think in the weeks ahead we are going to see some thing big.

KIN

The are still going up against the SEC. Now the kicker is they aren't going after the banking industry but they are pushing into the retail industry and user applications. KIN is very promising in the future provided the Ripple ruling is favorable we should expect the same round about out come for KIN as well.

KIN has went from just above $10 Million Market Cap this year to almost $100 Million Market Cap this year alone. Kind of odd that ripple takes a loss and KIN sees a gain while dealing with the same circumstances. Long-term XRP price will blow KIN price away.

DOGE Coin

Doge Coin Market Cap is just over $500K at the moment. Close to 50% of its all time high at $1.2 Billion. Doge is looking like it getting ready to make a run. Doge is highly utilized by a lot of people online for various reasons. I first bought Doge for advertising purposes.

Celsius CEL

CEL is the native Token of the Celsius wallet app. CEL's Market Cap has went up $1.3 Billion this year alone, setting the all time high Market Cap a little over $1.32 Billion. Celsius can be compared to Blockfi and Nexio

My Final Thoughts

As we look through all of the Crypto Currencies on the Market we start to wavy patterns that are indicating prime buying opportunities for some and past sell points on others. I just wanted to share a few of coins I have been watching rather closely today.

I watch Bitcoin everyday regardless. I am kind of hoping for the perfect buying opportunity like we have seen in the past. I won't be disappointed if that opportunity never presents itself though it would be nice.

I hope everyone has a very nice night. Stay Safe, God Bless You and thanks for reading!

19
$ 6.32
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.46 from @Raye
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
+ 1
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year too. And thank you for your time in visiting my Article. Wishing you and your Family a Good Health and A Fruitful years that is full of blessings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new year to you, we hope nd pray for a good start in tbe 2021 event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year everyone! This is a great article and I am looking forward to more. 2020 has been a crazy year. I have been keeping my eyes on Zilliqa. Have you guys heard of it? I am sure you have. What do you guys think of it? I have made a decent amount from it but wondering if I should hold my money in there or work on finding my next gem? Very good read by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy new year guys this year is going to be a great year ever i wish for all of my loving peoples from my side many wishes of the day . cryptos are also going to take great move just hold your crypto for some days . love you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hapoy new year!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago