BCH Price Predictions & Targets

0 23
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash BCH

BCH is currently fighting it's way up above $700.00 with major resistance expected the $700.00 level $743 level and the $827 level as well. I think Bitcoin will rally up to it's all time High once again and than over come that all time High in the same way Bitcoin has continued to set all time highs from 2020 to date

The Chart above is what I am looking at in the terms of resistance for BCH, I feel like we are going into a decent Sunday Correction and we will be rebounding from that over night. I am guessing that we will be headed over $750 on the next leg up and than up and to the $827.00 resistance level.

We are currently caught in the Sunday downwards triangle and we could brake above or below at any minute now, I am going to take it as a decent time to open some BCH leverage trades eyeing around $640 as a buy in target and I will most likely take profit at $750.00 provided everything continues they way I think it will at this point in time.

I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice.

My Final Thoughts

I love some BCH! Who doesn't? Other than the communities of haters that love other crypto's and want only their crypto to be the choice of masses. I love the the speed and cost efficiency of BCH. BCH offers a lot to the world collectively. The returns on BCH alone could be life changing for a lot of individuals worldwide. The smart ones that is.

I look for BCH soar up to $20K like it's predecessor has already done twice, being realistic that would only be 3.5x the current all time high of BCH and we all know that in the Crypto World this is more than plausible. I am probably more shocked that Ethereum is still higher than BCH at this point in time, but that will not always be the case.

We are some of the lucky few that are building up bags of BCH the way I wish I would have done with Bitcoin, but I was busy else where. I know the ROI that BCH offers is amazing, however we have so many new Crypto's that have emerged that will blow away the returns of BCH in the short term future, but long term where it really counts? BCH will outperform most.

I don't look for BCH to become the global currency. The global currency will most like be something stable, kind of like a unit of measurement. My theory is that we will most likely continue to value stuff with the USD comparison. When you walk into a store you will have a terminal that has a scannable bar code with each transaction. Our BCH or whatever Crypto we send will initiate a smart contract where the retailer receives they crypto of their choice and the consumer sends the crypto of their choice.

Behind the scenes Crypto A. goes to Exchange for Crypto B. and Crypto B is automatically transferred to the retailer. I think every crypto will integrated into the system to allow everyone the ease of access. Currently people don't want to spend Crypto on anything.. I mean honestly, I don't like the ideal of paying in crypto although everything I purchase is from Crypto. Literally. I have 1.99 USD in my checking account.

I live off of Crypto alone, When I need to purchase something in USD it cost me about $4 to transfer funds around to make a purchase at Wal Mart or a gas station. Anyways, I will review these predictions tomorrow night once we know how wrong or right I was.

I thank you for Reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

5
$ 1.55
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Raye
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments