My all time crush

1 18
Avatar for Rust_coat
3 years ago

February 14, 2021.

Today I am going to share my short story of my all time crush. I had a crush on her since we are in grade 4 and up until now.


In my life I have already experience so many things except infatuation/love. In my elementary days probably grade 4 first day of school. There is one girl sitting in the corner. I walk closer to her and when I am on the right distance, I asked her. "What is your name?" She didn't answer me. I waited a couple of minutes expecting that she will finally answer me and tell he mis beautiful name, but I got nothing. I walked away and sat on my chair.

The next day I go to school early and waited her in the door. When she arrive in school I blocked her and say "You did not answer my question yesterday, maybe I can get it now?". Still no answer from her.

And I continue asking her for the next days.

In my first week of school, I did not notice she talk even a little bit. I don't even know why? Maybe she's just shy or she had a problem and don't want to talk to anyone or she's just ignoring me because I am so annoying for her. After 3 weeks or we can say almost a month of asking her name repeatedly. She once answer me and finally I got her name and by the way she's Nicky. Beautiful name isn't it?😊 We become friends, I decided to transfer sit beside her. We talked a lot of things. We eat lunch together and we have so many funny moments and you know what, I did not expect that she is a little naughty girl and we have a lot of things in common. She's my first ever girl friend in the class aside from my cousins. I like her smile so much and her laugh. And that's the time I feel the unexplainable feelings. I think I'm in love at a very young age.

When I feel that feelings, I did not tell her yet because I might scare, shokt her, or feel her uncomfortable. Day by day we have fun together, we play at the back of our school because there is a playground installed. We sometimes talk about our crushes but I still don't have the courage to tell her what I really feel until the school year ends, I just keep it to myself that it because I don't want to end our friendship.

In grade 5, during enrollment I once saw her with her mom I approach her and we talked serious things for a moment and then switch to funny one, I thought she's just going to enroll that time and after enrollment I waited the school to start. And when the school started I go to grade 5 classrooms and search for her. But I found nothing. I've been lonely for the first week of school. One day Nicky and her mom go to school. I thought she was just sick for the first week that's why she didn't go to school but the saddest part is she will going to transfer and she did not even let mw know about it. She did not tell me anything about it when we have a small talk during the enrollment. Before they leave. Nicky just give me a very simple smile and said. "I will going to transfer to other school" And walked away. I'm clueless about her reason.

Day pass by. And after how many weeks of being lonely. I fully recovered and start a new day with my new classmates/friends.

Until now I haven't tell her yet what I really feel. Maybe it's too late but I know one day I can tell her what I really feel since we're on grade 4 and up until now. The memories remain, of course I treasure all our memories. If destiny cross our path again I will probably tell her that she is my all time crush without any hesitation.

My story with my all time crush ends here. I hope to see her very soon so I can confess to her my feelings.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Rust_coat
3 years ago

Comments

Well said dear❣️🥰 I like your Every post ❣️🥰 Your writing skill just wow❣️🥰🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago